Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tempat Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Mandi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 164

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 2912 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (2912)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Alberto M. Pasangan Portugal, 28 Januari 2016
The best option to stay near Cebu airport

Comfort, Location, Room
8
This hotel is the best option if you need to overnight in Cebu and have an early flight. The hotel is just in front of the airport terminal. It's a good hotel and we got a large and comfortable room. Everything was fine. We also got dinner there and the buffet had a very large food choice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicente J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 25 Januari 2016
Big rooms, the staff are accommodating

Clean rooms, big rooms and the staff are friendly and accommodating
9
I enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2016
Expensive Hotel

Near the Airport
4,3
Very poor A/C in room, very expensive for Cebu should be 3 star
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 19 Januari 2016
My stay at the Waterfront Hotel

Location, cleanliness, and service.
8
Fantastic! Great people, great staff!
Laporkan ulasan ini
John M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Januari 2016
Great hotel and location

Location, food, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at good price, first class facilities and services.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Malou K. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 17 Januari 2016
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan 8.0+

Cleanliness of the room; friendliness and helpfulness of the staffs; proximity to the airport is a definite plus and excellent restaurant buffet.
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan. We were quite impressed with the cleanliness and how everyone was very helpful. We will definitely stay again at this hotel next time we visit Cebu. We're hoping that the hotel will provide a shuttle ride to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, like the other resorts in Mactan does. It would be even better if smoking is not allowed in the casino. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable and memorable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Malou K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 Januari 2016
I Rate Waterfront Airport Hotel & Casino An 8.0

Excellent buffet choices at the restaurant, very good and tasty as well. Its close proximity to the airport is a plus. All the staffs were very helpful and friendly.
10
Our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino was quite enjoyable. As I've mentioned, the buffet (breakfast, lunch, dinner) at the restaurant was excellent, plenty of food variety. We gambled at the Casino as well and we would just wish that there is no smoking allowed in the Casino. We hope that this hotel will have a shuttle to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, in the future. Thank you Waterfront Hotel and Casino for making our stay enjoyable and comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grant L. Pasangan Australia, 11 Januari 2016
Pleasant stay Disappointing Breakfast

Location, value for money and efficient staff
8,7
Relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaakko A. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 06 Januari 2016
Good location close to the Airport but overpriced

Location, room size, pool
7
I only stayed for one night. I chose the hotel because its proximity to Airport. The room was nice size but a bit worn. Especially some repairs / face lift should be done in the bathroom. The bed was fine. The WiFi barely worked in the room. Good location right at the Airport is good advantage. Otherwise the centre is quite far.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marlon P. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Januari 2016
Great Location

Location location location
7,7
Stayed here for one night so that we don't have to rush for our morning flight. Hotel is directly opposite the airport. I just crossed from the hotel to the airport. Although they provide free shuttle from hotel to airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau MactanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tempat MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07