Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tempat Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Executive Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 164
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 1877 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (1877)
Gilles B. Berpasangan France, 06 April 2014
very pleasant comfortable clean and I enjoyed it

near the airport very clean fast an pleasant check in
8,3
I will come back for my next stay on the way going to Bohol or coming back from Bohol to Europ (once a year) as it was clean nice hotel and very near the airport practical and with the wi fi but i wich more choise on the tv chanels I will also meet my contacts for buisness but if is is for holidays longer stay)i would prefer to stay outside the center or the airport
Gerald G. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 29 Maret 2014
really near the airport

free shuttle, next to airport and fast check in and out
4,7
not good as it's old rooms and a/c not functioning properly. Only pros is so close to the airport if u hv early flite out.
Curtis V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 22 Maret 2014
Dated hotel that needs a lot of work

Quiet, close to airport, friendly staff
5,7
The hotel is literally across the street from the airport. It takes 2 minutes to walk from the front door of the hotel to the front door of the domestic or international terminals. The floor we were on, the 3rd, was being renovated and had a terrible paint smell due to in progress renovations. The rooms are in pretty bad shape and could definitely use a complete overhaul. The beds were comfortable and the rooms did have decent sized LCD tv's which was a pleasant surprise. Even with the condition of the hotel it is certainly worth the convenience to use this location as a stopover if you have a long layover. The other feature of this hotel is the attached casino. It is small and only has about 400 slot machines. Most of the machines are older but there were still some interesting ones.
Mohammad S. Berpasangan Saudi Arabia, 19 Maret 2014
good location

location and access to the airport
8
i would say it is very good for those tourists who will make cebu a transit for their trips.
Klaus N. Berpasangan Germany, 13 Maret 2014
Okay and I will visit it again

Near the Airport, airport shuttle and breakfast
8,3
Edmund T. Berpasangan United States of America, 13 Maret 2014
Very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff

Location, Staff, ease of travel to and from
8,7
Great !! All were courteous, always helpful in making travel and tour arrangements. Amazing that we never heard any sound from the airport and it's right acros the street. One would never know.
Darren E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 12 Maret 2014
Very comfortable.

Great price,close to airport and good gym.
8,3
Short but very nice.All the stuff were very friendly and the location and facilities were good.
Susan W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 12 Maret 2014
Team/Cust Service read this first before posting!

Manager of foyer restaurant most helpful, ordered soup and sandwich, told 15 minutes so requested delivery to room - 623. Very nice.
8,7
Passport not returned on chk-in, recovered from Photocopy machine 10-15 mins after chk-in? Completed on-line flight chk-in with staff help. Printer not working, so could not print out check-in confirmation document required at airport? Requested early morning call 3.30am so I could leave for airport at 4am - Wake-up call received at 4am? Woken by noisy neighbours at 2.45am / 3am in next door room. Multiple banging and raised voices and crying child. Requested shuttle, told no problem 24 hour; on departure no help available, directed to the steps with 2 wheeled suitcases and walkway to pedestrian crossing?
Joowan P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 12 Maret 2014
reasonable price hotel

near airport, kind staff, good facilities
7,3
Well and nice room condition, delicious buffet and cuision. reasonable room price and kind staff.
Kenneth G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 Maret 2014
Hotel is GREAT! The casino is terrible!

Clean rooms, air conditioning, hot showers
9,7
The hotel is great! The casino is terrible! I have stayed here three times. My review will focus on the casino, as there are very few casinos in Cebu. The casino is slowly making some upgrades to the slot machines, implementing ticket in, ticket out. I am estimating there are approximately 150 slot machines. Many of the slot machines are out of order. There seems to be a lack of security inside of the casino. I had some non playing people watching me play, suggesting slot machines I should play. I had one person claim that they left some credit on a machine, and demand I give them 100 pesos back! Many players WILL indeed leave credit in the slot machine, then move over an play the machine on the left or the right, or even walk away from the machine, leaving all of their credits behind in mid play, to play another slot across the floor. So one person could be tying up 3 or 4 slot machines for hours! The biggest complaint of all, is that the casino no longer has any sort of complimentary beverages. No more free coffee. Not even water. I was told to go to the bar. I ordered a can of soda at the bar, and was charged 120 pesos (almost $3 USD)!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tempat MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Executive LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A06