Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Restoran
Area: Lahug Jumlah kamar: 561
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 2844 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (2844)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Agustina A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 11 September 2010
Hotel yang sangat Baik

Lokasi yang sangat baik
10
Hotel ini sangat baik dan boleh dikatakan sangat murah dibandingkan dengan semua apa saja yang dinikmati disana. Kami menginap bersama keluarga selama 3 hari dan merasa sangat menyenangkan disana dengan ruangan,lokasi dan pelayanan yang baik, kecuali check-in yang agak lama.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Kasino yang ada dapat menjadi salah satu hiburan untuk yang mau mencoba mencari pengalaman
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jefrie I. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 September 2009
Excellent

Hotel yang besar, kamar yg rapi, segala sesuatunya excellent
7,7
mereka menyediakan shuttle bus gratis ke shopping mall yang hanya berjarak sekitar 15 menit dari hotel. Sarapan juga sangat baik karena menyediakan aneka pilihan makanan yang sangat banyak dan enak. Kasino menyenangkan karena tidak terlalu penuh dan panas akibat asap rokok. Sungguh, sebuah pengalaman liburan yang cukup menyenangkan
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Sebuah hotel megah dengan kasino yang baik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hercules G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 26 Agustus 2015
Old rooms, I think older than me.
4
Last time I stayed at this hotel was 6 years ago. It was a very bad experience. Since I visit Cebu every month I wanted to try again to have another hotel option. IT WAS THE WORST DECISION I MADE. Lobby was newly renovated. Looked very nice. Check In was quick which surprised me because the last time I was here that was one of the worst check in experience I've had. Rooms are old. Seen better days, rattan furnitures for crying out loud... but efforts to keep them in good shape is present but still.. Old... and the carpet smells. Given I chose a smoking room I think that is understandable. BAD experience starts when I decided to have room service for dinner. They served me a spaghetti bolognese with a piece of sharp curly metal in it. Luckily it didn't cut my tongue or my lips. I felt it right away and spat it out. Called to complain and they responded quickly. The Duty manager came to apologize. Even the director for F&B called to explain. Second whammy fail... In an attempt to compensate for the mishap that happened with my dinner, after my check out, after I paid my restaurant charges, they tried to convince me to let them reverse my payment and cancel the charges. I said no need. Another attempt, they offered a free airport car service. Since I was in a hurry and knowing that there is a que for the cab I said yes. I waited for 5, 10, 15 minutes, no car. I asked the front desk clerk who offered the car if there is any car coming and she replied they are still looking for one. FAIL... I just left and went to the que of the cab. I wont be coming back to this hotel sad to say. there are lots of other hotels in Cebu even with a lower class but better service and new facilities. Good bye Waterfront Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 Agustus 2015
Acomfortable stay.

Location, the staff, rate
7,7
It was okay. But would be better if they offered free shuttle to the airport like other hotels. Shuttle was so expensive. T.v complicated to,operate. Amenities could be better. But staff were courteous and pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allan B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Agustus 2015
Good amenities pulled down by awful staff service

Comfortable, great amenities, and good location
7
I last stayed at the Waterfront in 2012, when I return in 2015 I was impressed at how the hotel seemed cleaner, brighter, more polished. My room felt lighter, more comfortable. The renovations were impressive; the changes were very tasteful. But my 6-day stay was full of bad experiences with staff who seem to hold themselves to low performance standards. Like I was awakened once at 3am by a call from housekeeping to confirm that I was asking for new towels--I was not. He incorrectly dialed my room--a careless slip that caused me to wake up at an ungodly hour. I called one night complaining that the internet wasn't working and the lady at the reception told me that it's working fine and that I'm the only one who has complained. Next morning, my colleagues told me that they were told the same thing when they called. When I later insisted that they do something about the bad internet service, the frontdesk lady was very annoyed at me and insisted that the problem was my device. But she called their tech person who was not on site. When I talked to this person it was obvious he was incompetent. I read him the error messages I was getting (e.g., your network cable is not connected) yet insisted that the problem was not with their service, but was with my device (I was connecting using my MacBook & iPhone which do not have cables!). During check out early in the morning, there were two cues with only two frontdesk staff both of whom seemed annoyed at all the people who wanted to check out fast. Neither were smiling (in a country that is famous for its warm smiles); neither were apologetic nor gracious about the slow service. Colleagues had dinner at a hotel restaurant and one who had allergies asked the server three times to make sure that the dish he was getting had no nuts, each time the server said yes. After one bite he started getting rashes! There were nuts in the dish! So great infrastructure and amenities, but horrible service from the staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olwen B. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 22 Agustus 2015
Don't bother with the Ambassador Floor

Clean
5,3
Nothing really bad, but a lot of details and opportunities missed, which means this is not a 4-star hotel. Wifi was spotty, and sluggish even when it did work. Noisy carts and a lot of beeping noises outside my room woke me around 5am daily.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma E. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Agustus 2015
Awesome food

good food, value for money, good facilities
8
It was awesome. Had good swim in their pool. Staff are all accommodating, Wifi has good signal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew J. Pasangan Australia, 15 Agustus 2015
Quality Accommodation & Energetic Ambiance

Energy of the lobby, comfort of the room, quality of the food and beverage
9,7
An excellent hotel with excellent facilities. Good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eranie M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 07 Agustus 2015
Good hotel

Beds, location and cleanliness
8,7
It was a short stay but comfortable, hotel is clean and spacious, beds are comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francis B. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Agustus 2015
Its all about experience...

Good location, has a couple of shops and restaurants at the lobby area, ample sized window to enjoy the city view.
7,7
The BAD: Room is quite old, shower is old, AC power socket are loose and could not hold firmly, Bathroom has no exhaust; Parking area looks dingy The GOOD: Location is nice, city view is good, A/C is cold, breakfast is okay, pool is okay, bed is comfortable, has a couple of shops and restaurants at the lobby area, ample sized window to enjoy the city view.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Kota Cebu

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04