Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 561
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 2806 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (2806)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Agustina A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 11 September 2010
Hotel yang sangat Baik

Lokasi yang sangat baik
10
Hotel ini sangat baik dan boleh dikatakan sangat murah dibandingkan dengan semua apa saja yang dinikmati disana. Kami menginap bersama keluarga selama 3 hari dan merasa sangat menyenangkan disana dengan ruangan,lokasi dan pelayanan yang baik, kecuali check-in yang agak lama.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Kasino yang ada dapat menjadi salah satu hiburan untuk yang mau mencoba mencari pengalaman
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jefrie I. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 September 2009
Excellent

Hotel yang besar, kamar yg rapi, segala sesuatunya excellent
7,7
mereka menyediakan shuttle bus gratis ke shopping mall yang hanya berjarak sekitar 15 menit dari hotel. Sarapan juga sangat baik karena menyediakan aneka pilihan makanan yang sangat banyak dan enak. Kasino menyenangkan karena tidak terlalu penuh dan panas akibat asap rokok. Sungguh, sebuah pengalaman liburan yang cukup menyenangkan
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Sebuah hotel megah dengan kasino yang baik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Agnes D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 25 Juli 2015
always enjoy staying in waterfront

accesable to all restaurant mall and entertainment
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sean R. Pasangan Australia, 24 Juli 2015
Great place to stay

Location, dinning, entertainment
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hakim T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Juli 2015
Holiday spot

Port restaurant , Casio , friendly staff at format door
8
Do enjoy my stay w. Family, and the only not feel happy is the rollet machine inside casino where the only machine but not working well..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francis P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 Juli 2015
Very Good Hotel

1) Location is great 2) Rooms are large 3) Staff are polite
8,3
It was a good, the room is spacious an the wifi works well in the room not like most hotels. Very good for business travelers or family vacation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roger G. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Juli 2015
Enjoying Life In The Philippines!!

1) The Location 2) The entire staff, quite cordial & very helpful 3) The American Consulate being there.
7,7
Our stay has been many! Every time we travel to see friends and family in Cebu City, Lapu Lapu City or have business there, we delight in our stay at The Waterfront Cebu City Hotel. We have always been satisfied with the accommodations here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lonald S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 22 Juli 2015
Brief Stay

Staff/Service Clean Proximity to American Consulate
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gisselle D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Juli 2015
relaxing

location, comfort good amenities
9,3
twas our home away from home. very relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Pasangan Switzerland, 19 Juli 2015
Good hotel but poor service

Location, shuttle service to the shopping malls, well maintained rooms
7,3
The CHECK IN and CHECK OUT service should be separate. We had to complain to the Manager on duty as we had to wait 30mins (if not longer, had we not complained) as the same receptionists were serving check in and check out clients. MANY were complaining. The shuttle bus is always late.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Kota Cebu

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08