Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Taman Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: Lahug Jumlah kamar: 561

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 3005 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (3005)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Agustina A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 11 September 2010
Hotel yang sangat Baik

Lokasi yang sangat baik
10
Hotel ini sangat baik dan boleh dikatakan sangat murah dibandingkan dengan semua apa saja yang dinikmati disana. Kami menginap bersama keluarga selama 3 hari dan merasa sangat menyenangkan disana dengan ruangan,lokasi dan pelayanan yang baik, kecuali check-in yang agak lama.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Kasino yang ada dapat menjadi salah satu hiburan untuk yang mau mencoba mencari pengalaman
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jefrie I. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 September 2009
Excellent

Hotel yang besar, kamar yg rapi, segala sesuatunya excellent
7,7
mereka menyediakan shuttle bus gratis ke shopping mall yang hanya berjarak sekitar 15 menit dari hotel. Sarapan juga sangat baik karena menyediakan aneka pilihan makanan yang sangat banyak dan enak. Kasino menyenangkan karena tidak terlalu penuh dan panas akibat asap rokok. Sungguh, sebuah pengalaman liburan yang cukup menyenangkan
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Sebuah hotel megah dengan kasino yang baik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zaira M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 31 Januari 2016
it needs some renovation

staff friendliness, room cleanliness,
5,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy N. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 31 Januari 2016
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel

Position, Lobby, Choice of Restaurants
7,3
Very nice hotel, close to the centre of Cebu. Impressive lobby with access to a busy casion. Reasonably priced, but some elements of the rooms (eg the plumbing) are now a little tired.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Januari 2016
Enjoyed the last time. enjoyed it again.

Location, ambience, comfort.
7,7
Stay was good overall. Food is a bit pricey but acceptable. We requested for adjacent rooms but were given separate ones (no big deal i guess, since Cebu had an ongoing international religious convention). What made it bad was that our rooms were adjacent...to the elevators. They sounded like planes flying by. Requested bed type was not provided. Good thing we didn't have to wait to get checked-in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josefina A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 Januari 2016
okay

Easily accessible to all our basic necessities.
8
I say much because we only stayed for a night and we were out most of the time. The following day checked out early to go to another place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Januari 2016
In the Grand Style

Attentive Staff, pool, dining options
9
I spent a week on vacation at the Waterfront and thoroughly enjoyed myself. During that time I entertained some local friends and they were also impressed. It is a huge complex that has been around for a while, which is to say some parts of the room were a little worn, but in general the place was well maintained. I enjoyed the pool. They have complementary beach towels so you don't need to bring one from your room. The staff was super attentive and helpful. I ate at four of the dining options and was only disappointed by the one in the casino because, even though it was non-smoking, there was nothing to stop the smoke from the casino from getting into that area. I could smell the smoke on my clothes after I left. The room was well appointed but you had to be careful. It came with two small bottles of complementary water, but there was well-stocked mini refrigerator and snack trays that were extra cost. There was no issue with putting things I bought elsewhere in the refrigerator. I used room service a couple of times and the prices seemed comparable to the restaurants. There is a 10% service charge added to your bill whether you use the restaurants or room service and the staff doesn't expect any additional tip. It is also very easy to sign for your meals. All of the food I had there was very good. Each of the theme restaurants were fairly authentic and had menu items at many price points so you don't have to go broke eating there. They have a French bakery and coffee bar that has some really great pastries for under $2 USD that I enjoyed several times for breakfast. The location of the hotel is up the hill from the downtown area but that means you have to take a taxi almost anywhere you need to go. Most of the downtown locations could be reached for little over $2 USD without tip. The hotel also stored my bags for free while I went to the mall one last time before leaving on a later flight.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edlin A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 19 Januari 2016
good hotel

its name, its location and the food
9
it was okay but the bed are old and worn out, the room is big and the food are as usual very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Minette L. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Happy costumer

first of all, i love the bed and the pillows!! like sleeping on clouds. second, the room was pretty and clean and neat. third, the location was convenient. right in front of IT park.
10
loved it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerald J. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Hassle Free Stay

Location, Amenities, Food
9
It was a memorable stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - TamanWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - TamanWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08