Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 561
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 2729 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (2729)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agustina A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 11 September 2010
Hotel yang sangat Baik

Lokasi yang sangat baik
10
Hotel ini sangat baik dan boleh dikatakan sangat murah dibandingkan dengan semua apa saja yang dinikmati disana. Kami menginap bersama keluarga selama 3 hari dan merasa sangat menyenangkan disana dengan ruangan,lokasi dan pelayanan yang baik, kecuali check-in yang agak lama.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Kasino yang ada dapat menjadi salah satu hiburan untuk yang mau mencoba mencari pengalaman
Jefrie I. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 September 2009
Excellent

Hotel yang besar, kamar yg rapi, segala sesuatunya excellent
7,7
mereka menyediakan shuttle bus gratis ke shopping mall yang hanya berjarak sekitar 15 menit dari hotel. Sarapan juga sangat baik karena menyediakan aneka pilihan makanan yang sangat banyak dan enak. Kasino menyenangkan karena tidak terlalu penuh dan panas akibat asap rokok. Sungguh, sebuah pengalaman liburan yang cukup menyenangkan
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Sebuah hotel megah dengan kasino yang baik
Carmelle K. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Mei 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean & staff were good

Cleanliness, good cou
8,7
Jestoni P. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
An excellent hotel!

Big room, helpful staff, everything within reach
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino. We were immediately ushered into our room upon arrival after our city tour.Then we had our dinner at The Port, a buffet restaurant within the compund of the hotel. This hotel has this great bed that follows the contour of your body, a perfect respite for our tired bodies. The breakfast buffet spread was also huge. The only problem we encountered was the long line and slow process of check-out. We had to endure 45 minutes for this.
Patrick L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Mei 2015
Adequate hotel

1) Comfortable rooms; 2) good breakfast buffet and 3) good security
6
Old hotel, rooms needs to be renovated.
Marl F. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 28 Mei 2015
Great place in Cebu

1. Luxurious; 2. Convenient; 3. amiable staff
8
Everything turned well as advertize, except for the cost of bottled water in the ref. If you stay there, bring your own water.
Sanjay M. Wisatawan bisnis India, 27 Mei 2015
Room was cold so was the shower

Cool room, cold water, needs refurbishing.
8
The hotel was nice , so was the room. Though there was no hot water when I took a shower, Around 7am . Which was a big disappointment being it a 4 star hotel. Also the hotel needs to improve the cleanliness of the rooms as there was dust and watermarks in the toilet.
Pang W. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 27 Mei 2015
2nd experience

Great value, comfort and location
8,7
Good
Jan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 26 Mei 2015
Lousy service

Pool, gym
5
this is a hotel for pretentious people who just need to brag about staying in an expensive hotel. But the truth is that the rooms are no better than most other hotels, just 4 times so expensive!!! There is no service in the hotel, had to carry all bags to our room myself (twi trips) while the bell boys looked idle by! Talked to the frontdesk about recieving a packet and they promised me they would call when it got there, but instead the rejected the package when it arrived! Dont waste money on this hotel, maybe it was nice before but now it is a 2 star hotel!
Katherine J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
poor aircon and maintenance

Good staff
6,3
Aircon - from reception to room, it's so hot. Smelly room.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07