atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 561
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 2439 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (2439)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agustina A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 11 September 2010
Hotel yang sangat Baik

Lokasi yang sangat baik
10
Hotel ini sangat baik dan boleh dikatakan sangat murah dibandingkan dengan semua apa saja yang dinikmati disana. Kami menginap bersama keluarga selama 3 hari dan merasa sangat menyenangkan disana dengan ruangan,lokasi dan pelayanan yang baik, kecuali check-in yang agak lama.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Kasino yang ada dapat menjadi salah satu hiburan untuk yang mau mencoba mencari pengalaman
Jefrie I. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 September 2009
Excellent

Hotel yang besar, kamar yg rapi, segala sesuatunya excellent
7,7
mereka menyediakan shuttle bus gratis ke shopping mall yang hanya berjarak sekitar 15 menit dari hotel. Sarapan juga sangat baik karena menyediakan aneka pilihan makanan yang sangat banyak dan enak. Kasino menyenangkan karena tidak terlalu penuh dan panas akibat asap rokok. Sungguh, sebuah pengalaman liburan yang cukup menyenangkan
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Sebuah hotel megah dengan kasino yang baik
Richard L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 November 2014
Excellent would stay here again

Summing pool, room cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Really enjoyed staying here, this was my 1st time in the Philippines and the hotel was clean and very relaxing after a long flight. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others visiting in the future
Eddie J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 November 2014
Not Valued for Money.

cozy lobby, food was good, amenities and facilities.
6
not good. Infact, im dissappointed. Better to sleep in the lobby. Facilities, amenities of a hotel. But a room of a pension house.
Maria C. Pasangan Philippines, 16 November 2014
very convenient stay.

centra location, big room, food.
8
very accessible. will definitely go back again.
Maria C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 15 November 2014
i got a room not within my reserved specifications

duty free shop top view from room
6,3
my hotel deposit was refunded to the wrong person...
Rebecca S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 15 November 2014
Superb!

Excellent staff
9,7
More than worthwhile
Mark R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 November 2014
Clean but overpriced

Staff, Events, Entertainment
7
Nice hotel but is way overpriced. The quality did not live up to the obscene prices that they charged. Breakfast buffet was a great example. Even though I had 2 rooms there for 3 days they would not let my child eat with us without paying because only 2 coupons per room. I understand this is standard, but my child would not have ate much and we had to go somewhere else for breakfast as I refused to pay such high prices when the quality is lacking.
Craig E. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 November 2014
Outdated

Location, Wifi, and door staff
6,7
I wasnt impressed. The hotel must have been amazing when it was built. However, for the amount I paid I would expect to be in a remodeled room. The food is over priced Check in took longer than it should have. 20 mins. There's a casino and lots of restaurants to pick from. The lobby is huge. However it falls short of being labeled a 4 star hotel until it remodels.
Hazel D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 November 2014
worldclass hotel

best room, food and people
8
very good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02