atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 561
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 2440 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (2440)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agustina A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 11 September 2010
Hotel yang sangat Baik

Lokasi yang sangat baik
10
Hotel ini sangat baik dan boleh dikatakan sangat murah dibandingkan dengan semua apa saja yang dinikmati disana. Kami menginap bersama keluarga selama 3 hari dan merasa sangat menyenangkan disana dengan ruangan,lokasi dan pelayanan yang baik, kecuali check-in yang agak lama.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Kasino yang ada dapat menjadi salah satu hiburan untuk yang mau mencoba mencari pengalaman
Jefrie I. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 September 2009
Excellent

Hotel yang besar, kamar yg rapi, segala sesuatunya excellent
7,7
mereka menyediakan shuttle bus gratis ke shopping mall yang hanya berjarak sekitar 15 menit dari hotel. Sarapan juga sangat baik karena menyediakan aneka pilihan makanan yang sangat banyak dan enak. Kasino menyenangkan karena tidak terlalu penuh dan panas akibat asap rokok. Sungguh, sebuah pengalaman liburan yang cukup menyenangkan
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Sebuah hotel megah dengan kasino yang baik
Verlaine D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 November 2014
Good Food, Great Location

Breakfast, Location, Room
9
If you are just going to be around the city, this is good property to stay in. The room was clean and staff were helpful.
Ronny K. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 21 November 2014
Great Hotel

Great location, clean and friendly staff
8
Ronny K. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 21 November 2014
Great Location

Great Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Jaehyung S. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 21 November 2014
good

close to the mall clean room good casino
10
clean and comforable, good swimming pool
Kevin L. Pasangan United States of America, 20 November 2014
horrible customer service

bricks and mortor
6
a hotel is only bricks and mortor, what makes it special ia how you are treated. details - check in personal unfriendly and incompetent. it took me 3 times of waiting in l7ne to finally get my key card. when i complained the clerk told me it was my fault. when i asked to see the manager i was told there was none. - went to the pool and had a drink. in leaving i put the drink to my room. as i was going to the room i was chased down by the bartender saying i was not allowed to put 300php drink on my room. after much discussion i was allowed to see the manager. he apologized for the embaressment the staff gave me. he offered to comp the drink and get met a free taxi to the airport. - upon checkout the clerk did not know anything and i got no comp, nothing. i paid and asked to see the manager. i was told again, no manager on duty. at 0830 no manager on duty. i dont believe it. i left never to return. i paid for a delux room and was treated like garbage. i got the delux fu from the staff.
Richard L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 November 2014
Excellent would stay here again

Summing pool, room cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Really enjoyed staying here, this was my 1st time in the Philippines and the hotel was clean and very relaxing after a long flight. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others visiting in the future
Eddie J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 November 2014
Not Valued for Money.

cozy lobby, food was good, amenities and facilities.
6
not good. Infact, im dissappointed. Better to sleep in the lobby. Facilities, amenities of a hotel. But a room of a pension house.
Maria C. Pasangan Philippines, 16 November 2014
very convenient stay.

centra location, big room, food.
8
very accessible. will definitely go back again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07