atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 561
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 2613 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (2613)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agustina A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 11 September 2010
Hotel yang sangat Baik

Lokasi yang sangat baik
10
Hotel ini sangat baik dan boleh dikatakan sangat murah dibandingkan dengan semua apa saja yang dinikmati disana. Kami menginap bersama keluarga selama 3 hari dan merasa sangat menyenangkan disana dengan ruangan,lokasi dan pelayanan yang baik, kecuali check-in yang agak lama.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Kasino yang ada dapat menjadi salah satu hiburan untuk yang mau mencoba mencari pengalaman
Jefrie I. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 September 2009
Excellent

Hotel yang besar, kamar yg rapi, segala sesuatunya excellent
7,7
mereka menyediakan shuttle bus gratis ke shopping mall yang hanya berjarak sekitar 15 menit dari hotel. Sarapan juga sangat baik karena menyediakan aneka pilihan makanan yang sangat banyak dan enak. Kasino menyenangkan karena tidak terlalu penuh dan panas akibat asap rokok. Sungguh, sebuah pengalaman liburan yang cukup menyenangkan
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Sebuah hotel megah dengan kasino yang baik
Dennis D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Februari 2015
Uptown City break

The room, staff and service.
9
Liezel G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
Awesome Vacation :-)

Very nice hotel, duty free inside and you could buy some pasalubong for your families..good food and nice people around...
7,3
Awesome. Good people around, very comfortable, proximity in areas you might want to see like shopping, restaurants so many options, we enjoyed our 4days vacation in Cebu.
Pauline C. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Februari 2015
Short stay of 3 nites from 18- 21/2/15

Good location , staff friendly & helpful, room spacious & clean
9
We had a pleasant stay during the Chinese New Year period from 18-21/2/15 ,hotel celebrates with Lion& Dragon dances,fabulous fireworks making it so memorable ! Clean & spacious room,hotel staff very attentive & helpful at all times,Daily breakfast buffet good. We are very happy to come back on our next Cebu trip :))
Christopher V. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 21 Februari 2015
not impressed

location
4,7
Old and outdated
Limgenco A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Februari 2015
Comfortable, clean, nice n cozy hotel

clean rooms, good service, good location
2,3
comfortable. Great.
Mario M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Portugal, 15 Februari 2015
a few days in the city

the room ,the food and the swimming pool
7,7
Was nice we also invite some local friends to join us in the pool it was quite relaxing
Kasper K. Pasangan Denmark, 15 Februari 2015
Great hotel

Rooms breakfast buffet casino
7,7
We had a great stay there enjoying Valentine's Day.. Great rooms.. The service in the lobby lounge could use some improvement the staff dit not do great at all.. They mixed up everything on our valentine/ 5 years anniversary.. The order was wrong there were things on the bill we dit not order.. Anyway the food was great just a lot of waiting time.. We still enjoyed that evening and ended up in the casino ( of cause loosing money :-) )
Michael K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 14 Februari 2015
Impressive hotel

Architecture, magnificent interior design, swimming pools for young children, restaurant malls, beautiful manicured gardens
8,7
This magnificent hotel was lovely to visit. It's aesthetic architecture, magnificent interior design with many styles of wall and ceiling paintings, creatively designed swimming pools, (also for young children), its fantastic small international restaurant mall, and manicured gardens. We did not go there for the Casino, though no doubt the gambling money paid for such an aesthetic hotel. We would encourage everyone to visit or stay at this fabulous Cebu landmark. It is in stark contrast to the city around it.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08