Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 561
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 2722 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (2722)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agustina A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 11 September 2010
Hotel yang sangat Baik

Lokasi yang sangat baik
10
Hotel ini sangat baik dan boleh dikatakan sangat murah dibandingkan dengan semua apa saja yang dinikmati disana. Kami menginap bersama keluarga selama 3 hari dan merasa sangat menyenangkan disana dengan ruangan,lokasi dan pelayanan yang baik, kecuali check-in yang agak lama.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Kasino yang ada dapat menjadi salah satu hiburan untuk yang mau mencoba mencari pengalaman
Jefrie I. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 September 2009
Excellent

Hotel yang besar, kamar yg rapi, segala sesuatunya excellent
7,7
mereka menyediakan shuttle bus gratis ke shopping mall yang hanya berjarak sekitar 15 menit dari hotel. Sarapan juga sangat baik karena menyediakan aneka pilihan makanan yang sangat banyak dan enak. Kasino menyenangkan karena tidak terlalu penuh dan panas akibat asap rokok. Sungguh, sebuah pengalaman liburan yang cukup menyenangkan
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Sebuah hotel megah dengan kasino yang baik
Jan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 26 Mei 2015
Lousy service

Pool, gym
5
this is a hotel for pretentious people who just need to brag about staying in an expensive hotel. But the truth is that the rooms are no better than most other hotels, just 4 times so expensive!!! There is no service in the hotel, had to carry all bags to our room myself (twi trips) while the bell boys looked idle by! Talked to the frontdesk about recieving a packet and they promised me they would call when it got there, but instead the rejected the package when it arrived! Dont waste money on this hotel, maybe it was nice before but now it is a 2 star hotel!
Katherine J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
poor aircon and maintenance

Good staff
6,3
Aircon - from reception to room, it's so hot. Smelly room.
Romeo B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Mei 2015
nice and good hotel

hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
10
hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
Jennifer N. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 20 Mei 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, Size of room, TV channels
7,7
Was comfortable. Good location. Breakfast food was not overly delicious but a wide spread for those who are looking for variety.
Ronald S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
Service

Easy to check.in. and since they were booked the rooms we booked were upgraded. Customer service and convenient
10
David C. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Mei 2015
Excellent stay for the value

Staff, food, gym/swimming pool
9,7
Really good
Michael M. Pasangan Denmark, 16 Mei 2015
Run down and bad maintained

Breakfast
5
upon arrival we just said wooow.. But allready next day we were dissapointed , allthough swimmingpoolarea was ok , it was overpriced food and bevereges at poolbar, an we also feel it was dirty inside poolbar, on floor and so on , also swimminggpool area was also dirty. Also the atea around the hotel was not nice at all , we felt not safe ther at all.we allways like to take walks at evening to explore the areas but this time we Took cabs everywhere. It was all aboit money in Cebu, and the hotel Was that too , the cabdrivers allways tried to scam you . At the Casino the girls selling. Drinka and snacks allways had a sad stiry about this and that and wanted us to buy them chocklad for their kids and so on. Made us feel very unconfottable ao we only went to Casino twice. And was the hotel a whorehouse?? If I was in lobbybars or cafes alone I would be celicited by atleast 3-4 hookers. And many solotravelers picked up women and brought to the hotel , without any questions asked from hotelside, so that was also a big concern for us. Why even have security when you let all kinds of people in anyways? Even in The Casino there where groups of men checking out us when we played , to see if we win or not , standing behind us or sneaking Up on us. So I would never go back here at all. The gotel ia a paradise for those whom ate looking for fastlove " hookers" thats all. And as allways we did a cleningtedt in the room. We " dropped" 15 m and m's on the carpet just neåxt to the small table next to the bed. We pulled it out 20 inches from the wall. This did we do upon arrival. And on the checkout day all the M and M' were stil there , the table was never moved back. So did they CLEAN or just change towels and make the bed?? Ee would rate the hotel at a max 2 star... Sorry but thats it.
Rommel J. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Mei 2015
We have a pleasent stay

Food service and crew
10

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08