Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1139 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1139)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 15 April 2016
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shane S. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shane S. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Morell B. Pasangan United States of America, 06 April 2016
Great place
6,7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chiara M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 April 2016
Perfect for relaxation.
6
Great food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fernando U. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Maret 2016
The room was spacious and clean. The Bathroom real
6,3
Please install bidets in toilet area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
April G. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Maret 2016
Waterfront davao
5
Great resort to relax in. Food was great except for vegetable and salad choices.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henry F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 Maret 2016
Weekend stay

FOOD, FRONT DESK AND DINNING STAFF
4,7
Room was not King size bed, no top sheet between comforters, bath room mildew walls ad floors and tub mat. Room out dated and not cleaned. Over priced on everything. Will not stay there sgain and will never recommend. OK for locals I guess but not for anyone who has traveled. For sure not even near a 4 star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Garry S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 24 Maret 2016
Peaceful and relaxing
6,7
Always a favorite place of mine to finish of my holiday in Davao. Will be back again soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jinyoung K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 07 Maret 2016
Located at out of down town. More like resort type
5
closer airport (7km). Takes 20min/ To down town/120 piso. Good view to sea and samal island. Good swimming pool but deep. Not so much works in downtown. Then definitely I choose this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - KafeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ruang RapatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar TidurWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interior HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05