Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1146 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1146)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rowena H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 22 Mei 2016
Birthday celebration
6,3
I enjoyed my stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dietmar O. Pasangan Germany, 21 Mei 2016
nice hotel in excellent location
6
we will be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark S. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Mei 2016
Terrible experience
4,7
The pool was very dirty. The food and beverages were way overpriced. I requested a print out if my itinerary, they printed it then they charged me $1.00 American dollar per sheet which is totally unacceptable. The 10% mandatory service charge for everything they touched was a total rip off. I will not return to Waterfront hotel. The pictures on line did not represent the hotel in it's dilapidated condition.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel C. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Mei 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable, safe
6,7
The staff was great and the service was also excellent. Good breakfast buffet and child friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Mei 2016
Excellent staff
6,3
Stayed here 15 years ago, they still offer excellent service. We did have a little hiccup with the AC, but was rectified immediately.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 15 April 2016
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shane S. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shane S. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Morell B. Pasangan United States of America, 06 April 2016
Great place
6,7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chiara M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 April 2016
Perfect for relaxation.
6
Great food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - KafeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ruang RapatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar TidurWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interior HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05