atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kafe Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kolam renang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobi Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran
Area: Lanang Jumlah kamar: 159
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 981 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (981)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Warren L. Pasangan Australia, 29 Maret 2015
i love staying in thats place so relaxing

Staff. Location and facilities
8,7
I have stayed in this hotel on three different occasions now and I have always enjoyed my visit very much. Your staff are wonderfull and very politie and the hotel has a real relaxing vibe. Wonderful
Fred S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 18 Maret 2015
In dire need of renovation or tear down

Breakfast buffet and beach
5
Awful. Nothing worked properly, starting with door keys. Wifi was in and off continuously, room was filthy with black soot on the floor, mosquito screens fell off their tracks and TV did not work. More issues, too many to list here, will never come back
Derk M. Pasangan Netherlands, 08 Maret 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Best location in town at the water.
Ng L. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 28 Februari 2015
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4,3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6,3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.
Rosana F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7,3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 Februari 2015
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good
Anwar A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 19 Februari 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Security, location and good room
9,3
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.
Derk M. Pasangan Netherlands, 16 Februari 2015
Nice stay. Horrible Internet connection

Location, grounds, landscaping
7,7
Stay was great. We have stayed here many times before. The only negative is the internet. Speeds are Jurassic speeds or most of the time no connection at all. For years now I have been told that the hotel is "working on it as we speak". They should go with the time and upgrade the Internet. Many foreigners like myself stay at this hotel and Internet is a must in these days.
Soledad M. Pasangan Canada, 14 Februari 2015
week of comfort.

location,food,pleasant staffs.
8,3
it was a wonderful stay. slept in a very comfortable king size bed/soft pillow, good size room,veranda facing coconut trees/pool. (bathroom needs upgrade though). I would stay again next time.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - KafeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ruang RapatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - LobiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06