Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kafe Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kolam renang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobi Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran
Area: Lanang Jumlah kamar: 159
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1029 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1029)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jose M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
The service was very good. room aircon is not cool

Open space,room service and pizza
6,7
Ample parking i feel safe inside the room. Very spacious,staff are friendly and the food is great. The pool needs an upgrade and the rooms as well. Especially the a.c. unit
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacob J. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 18 Juli 2015
We like the hotel for the garden at the sea side

Garden with a view and pool
6,3
We like to go here but actually the rooms need updating
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jomellyne A. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Juli 2015
excellent customer service

customer service, staff,ambiance
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derk M. Pasangan Netherlands, 17 Juli 2015
Hotel in need of upgrades

Location, gardens, safety
6,7
We have stayed here many times, unfortunately the property is not what it used to be. We had a hard time to get a room with adequate air conditioning. When asking for help someone fron "engineering" looked at the ac but didn't do anything. When the hotel finally offered another room they said that if that room ac did not work there was nothing else they could do. The hotel staff is very aware of the problem but nothing is being done. We spend a real bad night because of the heat. Good we only stayed for one night. If we go to Davao for multiple nights I will stay somewhere else. Breakfast caters to Philippine clients mostly and not to international travelers. Plenty of Philippine food to choose from but no ha, or cheese available. Also, lots of employees walking around in the breakfast area but without knowing what to do.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert B. Pasangan Australia, 15 Juli 2015
great choice

the staff are great, food was good and the grounds spacious
9,3
this was my Second time to the water front and will not be my last the staff make for a great and pleasurable stay in a very nice hotel , it is great for singles or Families alike with nice pool area for the kids or Adults, short boat ride across to Samal makes a good location also
Laporkan ulasan ini
James F. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Juli 2015
Nice atmosphere

Great except poor internet quality
8
Very nice hotel. Great location, nice room and staff, very pleasant atmosphere and buffet was decent. But now the downsides, the wifi connection is terrible for a hotel of this standard.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donald G. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Juli 2015
Terrific Davao Hotel

1. Elegant and relaxing atmosphere. 2. Very friendly, courteous and responsive staff. 3. Awesome seaside view.
9,3
Stay was truly wonderful and would stay there again but would ask for a room facing the pool because of the stench from the nearby canal that at times had wafted into our room. From an access and safety standpoint, the hotel should have an elevator to the hotel rooms to serve their older clients since even the first floor rooms are really on the second floor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dolores F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Juni 2015
Davao

Location price quiet
7,7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rose D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Juni 2015
comfy

Comfy Room, ambiance and friendly staffs
9
the experience was very comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Girlen S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 29 Juni 2015
Good location, nice hotel

Location, appearance, cafe staff
7
Had a great experience with the cafe staff. We already checked out but had to wait for our van to pick us up so I ordered a coffee. The van arrived earlier than expected but the staff had already made the coffee. She didn't have a take out cup. Cafe staff advised it is ok to cancel even though she had already poured the coffee in the mug.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - KafeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ruang RapatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - LobiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06