Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 1258 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1258 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Zachary D. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Reasonable alternative to Quest or Parklane
bed comfort, little pool, brunch
I usually stay at Quest or Parklane but Wellcome hotel was about 25% cheaper and it was a reasonable alternative for a night, but it's a bit further from Ayala shopping center. Luckily there is a shuttle to/from the mall.
Diulas pada 29 November 2015

Olga C. dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Pool with a view.
Breakfast, pool, shower
Diulas pada 24 November 2015

Gregory A. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan November 2015
hmmmm.very small choice of food for buffet..ants .
I can't give 3 best things..aircond work good..also not restock room and not clean room everyday
Average stay. . Not restock room everyday. . Not clean room everyday. .will Be sure to stay at Harold's hotel again.. I tot I try we'll come hotel.. Very big mistake
Diulas pada 23 November 2015

Nicole B. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good location. Very clean.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Very well!
Diulas pada 22 November 2015

Ritz A. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing stay
Location, Food, Service
The hotel is walking distance to Ayala mall and accessible to public transport. The staff are always helpful and friendly, catering to my needs. The mini pool and mini gym is fine too. The breakfast tastes nice.
Diulas pada 22 November 2015

Ma T. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Diulas pada 21 November 2015

Wee T. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Diulas pada 18 November 2015

brian T. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Diulas pada 16 November 2015

Henry C. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Diulas pada 15 November 2015

Henry C. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Diulas pada 14 November 2015