Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 1259 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1259 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Mathew M. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
experience
location
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2015

antonio I. dari Italia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Tiny hotel next to Ayala
next to ayala mall, safe area, quit economical
I booked this hotel but picture are not really what you aspect to see. All the hotel is very tiny from the room, to restaurant ( where you will have your breakfast) to the pool......which is more of a bath size. Staff very friendly and welcoming, and position of the hotel is just 5 minute walking t From Ayala mall.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2015

Adrian G. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Disappointed
Room price, friendly staff, easy taxi access
My wife and I and 2 kids aged 9 and 11 booked this hotel from Australia based on recent reviews. Find those positive reviews a little mystifying as we were very disappointed in the hotel. Sharing small single beds was my first mistake. Breakfast was the next mistake. Exactly the same options each morning which were very basic and in most instances some plates were empty and not replenished. The pool is very small and shallow so ok for kids to play in but no good for adults.The worst aspect was the fact that it was adjoined by a private residence where dogs barked and growled incessantly . I personally can't relax when I can hear dogs barking so I was very pleased to check out after our short stay. All this negativity is in no way a reflection on the staff who were always courteous and helpful.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2015

Adeline C. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
it was okey
the bed was big and comfortable, there food was great and there staff were super nice and accommodating
our stay was great there rooms was not so big, they have a very comfortable bed, at breakfast there food was great and the staff accomadates you well. did not expect there pool was so small i was expecting it much bigger because of the pictures they had on the gallery.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2015

Eliza P. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Worth the Money
breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean rooms
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2015

Lowellito S. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
You'll feel the warm welcome in Wellcome Hotel!
Staff, Location, Room
I commend the front desk officers who were very considerate to us and allowed us to check-in ahead of the hotel policy for check-in. I really appreciated it. 2 thumbs up for you!
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2015

Hercules P. dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
convenience and good location
location, helpful staff
hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful, specially the bellboys. Room was big and clean
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2015

Antoniette O. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Nice Stay
Big beds, clean room
the hotel was nice. the staff were also polite and helpful.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2015

JOAN S. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Nice location. Value for money
Nice location, value for money, clean rooms
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2015

Alan L. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
wellcome hotel cebu - new year 2015
1. very good and friendly staff. 2. adequate breakfast choices. 3. good location.
We enjoyed our brief stay and have booked a further stay later this month and into early February. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015