Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 1259 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1259 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,9

Colin D. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
First Impression
Nice Restaurant, Ayela Mall & Staff
Don't judge on first impressions, nice hotel great staff friendly and helpful a short walk to the mall
Diulas pada 03 November 2014

Elaine S. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good hotel
location,rooms,food
Very near the mall and clean hotel
Diulas pada 03 November 2014

Elaine S. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good hotel
location,room,food
It was great
Diulas pada 03 November 2014

Wolfram K. dari Jerman
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good midclass hotel
location, staff attitude
As expected, you get what you pay for. outstanding reception staff, can hardly be topped
Diulas pada 02 November 2014

Ana T. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
very good
location, the room rate was appropriate, staff accommodating
Enjoyed our stay, the staff were very accommodating. The location was accessible to the mall and easy to get a taxi but some taxi driver didn't know the place and took us around when we got there. The room was was nice. They just have to improved the restaurant and the food. But overall we were pleased
Diulas pada 01 November 2014

rosa A. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good for the price we paid....P2000
the upgrade, the location, the staff
Diulas pada 01 November 2014

Khryss M. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
the place is nice and the service is fantastic
the service and the hospitality of its crew
Very well indeed
Diulas pada 01 November 2014

Xyza M. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Not Happy
fantastic location
I was suppose to stay for more than one day, but was not happy with my experience. Let me explain why. Internet: The internet connection is really frustrating! I was there for a business trip and i badly needed an internet connection. Your connection is often times lost or is too slow to even open a web page, very frustrating. Room: just okay Food: there is not much option to choose from plus i find it too expensive Pool: your pools location is a beauty but the pool itself was a joke! You call that a swimming pool?! Thats a dipping pool! Better yet, call it a kiddie pool. Location: this is the only thing nice about the hotel. Its easy access to ayala mall it park and other places in the city
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2014

OOI H. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Shower & Toilet area small
Location good, value for money, staff friendly
location good, just only area for shower too small & also toilet. Check in got problem.... until 4.30pm room not yet ready.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2014

David W. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Close to Ayala Mall.
Spacious rooms, friendly staff and close to Ayala Mall.
My 2nd stay here within 3 months. Check in was quick and was upgraded to deluxe room. Wifi in room was good. Room was clean and spacious. Buffet breakfast was simple but very adequate. Location was less than 10 mins from Ayala Mall and there are also some small eateries along the main street, Escario. Would stay here again if the cost remains reasonable.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2014