Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Tempat Masuk WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Sekeliling WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Sekeliling WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 68
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 1070 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (1070)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Akhir S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 02 Oktober 2013
bagus

bagus, bersih, nyaman
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 01 Agustus 2015
Excellent stay

Comfort, value, service
10
Excellent stay, rooms are very clean and comfortable. We stayed for 4 days and very convenient going around Cebu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anantharajah D. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 28 Juli 2015
Breakfast was not good at all

Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
8,3
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Isah M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Juli 2015
Great stay

Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
7,7
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clifford A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Juli 2015
six day stay

the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
8,7
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 Juli 2015
Location

Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
8
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marvin W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 13 Juli 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
9,3
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Laporkan ulasan ini
Volha S. Pasangan Belarus, 12 Juli 2015
One night stay

-
6
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan W. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Juli 2015
just ok, dirty pool

location, friendly staff, safe
5,3
Not bad, but for just a bit more you can get a much nicer hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steve M. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Juli 2015
not bad but not 8.1

the guy singing and playing durning brackfist.....nice bed.....
7
over all it was fine.....
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

WellCome Hotel Kota CebuWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Tempat MasukWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - SekelilingWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - SekelilingWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - WellCome Hotel, Kota Cebu

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C05