Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi
WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Balkon/Teras WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Salon Kecantikan WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: Camputhaw Jumlah kamar: 68

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 1175 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (1175)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Akhir S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 02 Oktober 2013
bagus

bagus, bersih, nyaman
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alfonso P. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 20 Januari 2016
Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed

Large room, location, elevator
6,7
Clean large room, clean bathroom. Comfortable double bed. Air-con (in room) not noisy, with a remote. Air-con (in living-room) noisy and no remote. Poor breakfast quality. No paper in the restaurant's toilet. Small pool on 3rd floor. I even recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel R. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Wellcome Hotel is a nice place to stay clean

Clean, Safe, Food
10
It was so memorable stay in this hotel which we really want to happen in the future
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cleo F. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 17 Januari 2016
good place to stay

location, food and accomodation
8,7
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessilyn A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 17 Januari 2016
I recommend this hotel

Food, Hotel Room and Location
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guy D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2016
Staff brilliant

Staff a real credit
8,7
Location price and staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee S. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Januari 2016
Location

Location, Friendly Staff
6,7
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenneth N. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 Januari 2016
great location

location, safety and cleanliness
7
Had some issue with the aircon vents which were addressed after a follow up.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 13 Januari 2016
Attentive staff, good service

location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
7
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 12 Januari 2016
Worth It

IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
9,3
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

WellCome Hotel Kota CebuWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Balkon/TerasWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Salon KecantikanWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasWellCome Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08