Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 1228 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (1228)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Akhir S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 02 Oktober 2013
bagus

bagus, bersih, nyaman
7,7
Diane J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Mei 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
6,3
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..
I L. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 17 Mei 2016
The hotel is over rated
3,3
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C
Martin S. Pasangan Germany, 16 Mei 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
5,3
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center
Maria K. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 Mei 2016
Good stay
3,7
I'm disappointed on the service. A bit slow.
Lechel T. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Mei 2016
satisfied
5,7
staff were very friendly
Romain B. Pasangan France, 12 Mei 2016
good but aircon very very noisy and swimming pool
6,3
The room are very nice. good location very close to ayala mall. staff nice. but the aircon in the room 216 was so much noisy cant sleep....and the swimming pool of the hotel is unfortunately so small. ps: there is a very nice bar at the roof desk is a very good + !!!
Paul B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Mei 2016
Good budget hotel
6
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.
Michael G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Mei 2016
Don't stay in room 202
5
Have stayed here before in room 302 and stay was great. This time on return we were in room 202, the aircon was that loud even on low we had to turn it off, and as this time we were only staying one night we told staff on check out, who were not really interested. Only half the channels on the TVs in this room are watchable, so be aware if you do like to use. This experience was a real shame as previous stay was great.
John A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 05 Mei 2016
wellcome hotel is very clean
5,3
affordable
1 dari 1 ulasan
WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - KafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Salon KecantikanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - KafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - FasilitasWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - FasilitasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - FasilitasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08