atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis WellCome Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 68
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 816 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (816)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Akhir S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 02 Oktober 2013
bagus

bagus, bersih, nyaman
7,7
Michael J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 September 2014
great pepole

the staff was great,,,, very clean,,,, and fun place to be
9,7
they were so great helping my wife now and me with are wedding they helped whatever we needed they went one step beyond great people my wife and me want to say thank you very much
William A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 14 September 2014
not bad

free trip to ayala, free for kids. clean
3,3
ok
Michael B. Pasangan United States of America, 13 September 2014
good location

location staff clean
6
good location close to the mall for food and shopping
Michael B. Pasangan United States of America, 12 September 2014
ok just good

location staff clean
6,3
nice hotel within walking distance to the mall food and shopping
Wai M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 11 September 2014
Pleasant holiday.

Good location, friendly staffs, value for money.
7,3
It is a pleasant stay in WellCome Hotel. My family enjoyed the stay very much. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel served nice food.
Michael B. Pasangan United States of America, 11 September 2014
bad food

its okay
5,7
not that good because the first day we go to the restaurant the food is not that good..I thought its good but not...the breakfast also they have limited choices...
Ngai S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 September 2014
Poor staff communication

Good location and comfy room
6,3
It's ok for a short stay here. Since it's quite near the Ayala centre and good for shopping. I told the staff to prepare us breakfast take-away when I checked in as I would have an early morning flight in the next day. However, when I checked out in the next day, another staff said the breakfast was not ready. Just don't know how their staff communicate. That's disappointing me.
Yukimasa U. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 10 September 2014
Very decent place to stay

Location, cleanliness, staffs
8,7
Near Ayala shopping mall
Gregory C. Pasangan United States of America, 09 September 2014
another great stay

location, bedding, staff
8,3
this was my 3rd stay at wellcome. great location, great staff and always clean rooms. staff does an excellent jab and is very friendly. will keep on using them in the future.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisWellCome Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - SekelilingWellCome Hotel Cebu - SekelilingWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang

ulasan pelanggan - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05