Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 68
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 1025 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (1025)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Akhir S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 02 Oktober 2013
bagus

bagus, bersih, nyaman
7,7
Manuel I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
Fantastic

Clean,Comport,Affordable
8,7
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
Edmond B. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 11 Mei 2015
Enjoyable Experience.

Staff. Location.Pool
9,7
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.
Edsel A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 08 Mei 2015
Nothing fancy

Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
7
Ma R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Mei 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel

I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
9,3
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
Darron H. Pasangan United States of America, 26 April 2015
Nice place close to everything.

The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
9,7
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Bogart B. Pasangan Philippines, 09 April 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...

Location, aircon, food
6,7
Fe B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 07 April 2015
Outstanding staff service

Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
10
Jacob B. Pasangan United States of America, 07 April 2015
Adequate but not special in any way

Kind staff, Rooftop Dining area, Fridge
7,3
This hotel was a little bit odd but adequate. It's across the street from other hotels that are better known. It was a little troubling because none of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Even when I had a map of the hotel, the driver still couldn't figure it out. I read somewhere that there was a shuttle that takes you to the mall. If there was, we were never told about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was surprised they weren't more helpful in helping us arrange tours or to get transportation to the Ayala mall near by. We walked down some weird streets to get to the mall, which we didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The breakfast that was included was OK. There was always a few main dishes that were rotated daily like pancakes & corned beef. There was also a rice dish. There was an egg station where a cook would make you an egg to order. There were some other food options too. We ate dinner there once and it was not very good. Inexpensive but not good. The main reason was they were out of food. My mom wanted a hamburger and they only had white bread and no buns left. We were given water outside of the "minibar" fridge and we drank those and nothing in the fridge. The hotel claimed we drank two of them. We weren't clear on the water policy so we just paid the extra pesos (I think they were 30 each). To check out a hair dryer or get a plug adapter you had to ask the front desk and check it out and return it. We found some sockets didn't have enough power for some of our electronics so we had to flip the breaker and find one that would work. We really enjoyed the view from the rooftop eating area. The staff was always very kind and answered out questions. I corresponded with them to set up a van to pick us up at the airport and that went well. The beds were comfortable but not noticeably extraordinary. All in all, it's an OK hotel and I would consider going back but it was more expensive than I think it was worth.
Reynaldo C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 06 April 2015
***

Comfortable
9
Comfortable

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - SekelilingWellCome Hotel Cebu - SekelilingWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08