atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis WellCome Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 68
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 937 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (937)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Akhir S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 02 Oktober 2013
bagus

bagus, bersih, nyaman
7,7
Alex D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Desember 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 12 Desember 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Desember 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
David R. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 06 Desember 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
7
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Joan L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Desember 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Cleanliness
6,3
Beloq expectations
Darron H. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Desember 2014
Satisfaction Guarantee

The room the staff and the food.
10
It was really great I enjoy my stay, no complaints.
Marilou N. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 November 2014
Our Stay

The transportation accommodation that makes us fell as were an important guest in the hotel
9,7
Fantastic
Connie B. Pasangan Philippines, 29 November 2014
Friendly staff

They upgraded our room free of charge
10
Riobelle V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 29 November 2014
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff. Good Location. Value for Money
8,7
First thing I noticed when I first entered the hotel was their warm greetings. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The standard room I stayed in was clean, shower area was quite small though but it's okay. Internet connection is quite fast but wasn't very stable the whole time I was there. Buffet Breakfast is included in the accommodation and the restaurant is located at the Roof Deck. Food was just okay. They have the usual coffee/juice, cereal, bread/pancakes, rice, hotdog, corned beef, beans, hard-boiled and scrambled eggs. They even have fruit salad and watermelon. It would have been better though if guests can choose how their eggs are cooked coz I prefer sunny side up. They even have a violinist playing while we are eating which was pretty cool. Kudos to the staff for being friendly. Keep it up!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisWellCome Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - SekelilingWellCome Hotel Cebu - SekelilingWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang

ulasan pelanggan - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02