atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis WellCome Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 68
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 944 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (944)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Akhir S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 02 Oktober 2013
bagus

bagus, bersih, nyaman
7,7
Shirley M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Desember 2014
Very Good.

Good service, excellent staff and reasonably priced.
7,7
We had a great stay as always.
Gregory C. Pasangan Australia, 23 Desember 2014
nice modern hotel

nice modern hotel , good location ,good staff
8
Stay was very good
Nilo D. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 23 Desember 2014
Fantastic! Excellent service!

Excellent staff, amenities and special service
10
Excellent. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Adrian I. Pasangan Australia, 21 Desember 2014
cebu at christmas

location, clenliness, friendliness
7,3
Pleasant but I paid for breakfast which was very poor. To walk to Ayala is only 500m but through filth and stink.
Ron G. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Desember 2014
Quite Okay

Clean, Cheap and Good location
7
At first, we waited so long upon check in. Good things is they gave us welcome drinks and they upgraded our room from Studio to Premium. but our veranda is not good we cant see the view. If you will try to come to this hotel make sure u will choose 3rd or 4th floor. This hotel is slight near to Ayala Cebu. 10 mins walk to get there. Overall remarks: Quite Good.
Alex D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Desember 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 12 Desember 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Desember 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
David R. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 06 Desember 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
7
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisWellCome Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - SekelilingWellCome Hotel Cebu - SekelilingWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang

ulasan pelanggan - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01