Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 1210 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (1210)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Akhir S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 02 Oktober 2013
bagus

bagus, bersih, nyaman
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rasel C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 26 April 2016
Nice and clean hotel
5,7
We stayed this week. The staff are friendly and accommodating .the rooms are clean too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 02 April 2016
Great staff
6
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Royson M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 01 April 2016
Feeling truly welcome
6
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 01 April 2016
clean room
6,7
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aica V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Maret 2016
Good
3,7
Nice staff and nice location..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristin A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Maret 2016
Nice Place to Stay

Near Malls and Nice Rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristin A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Maret 2016
Nice Hotel

Accessible location and Nice rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristin A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Maret 2016
Nice Place

Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chang W. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 16 Maret 2016
very good hotel

very kind place restrount
10
very good clean room
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - KafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Salon KecantikanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - KafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - FasilitasWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - PemandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - FasilitasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - FasilitasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02