Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

West Gorordo Hotel

110 Gorordo Avenue, Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Sekeliling West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Klub Anak-anak West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Klub Anak-anak West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi
West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Balkon/Teras West Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 40
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 13 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (13)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Arsenio M. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
nice hotele the next day

clean room, good location, comfort
6,7
it was a good stay even we are late to come because of typhoon. we were not allowed to board fast ferry at tagbilaran so we camethe next day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna H. Pasangan United States of America, 15 November 2014
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Deborah P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 27 Oktober 2013
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7,7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pearl O. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 13 April 2013
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pamela C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Januari 2013
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7,7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan T. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 08 November 2012
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5,7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arsebeth D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Mei 2012
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7,7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Tip Shopping: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Narfe V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 Mei 2012
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 April 2012
Good Location

very accessible, near city center
5,7
The West Gorordo Hotel is located in the center of the city. This makes it very accessible to public transport and even eating options are of no problem. This is good since the coffee shop downstairs leaves much to be desired. The food, as well as the service, is poor. We stayed a total of four days and the last two days were horrible since there was no water! I had to wait for 40 minutes, soaked in shampoo and soap, for someone to bring me water in a bucket
Laporkan ulasan ini
Irma F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 April 2012
nice staff,accessible to nearest malls,clean

only on arrval that they had a complimentary bath soap but not a big deal
6,7
nice n friendly staff,helpful will definitely stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

West Gorordo Hotel Kota CebuWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - SekelilingWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Klub Anak-anakWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Klub Anak-anakWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Balkon/TerasWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Balkon/TerasWest Gorordo Hotel Kota Cebu - Tempat Masuk


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B03