Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kamboja 12207 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kolam renang White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kolam renang White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pusat Bisnis White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Klub Anak-anak White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel
Area: Doun Penh Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 831 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (831)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lioe S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 06 Agustus 2013
Sangat menyenangkan

Kamar yang bersih, luas dan pelayanan yang baik
9
Sangat menyenangkan dan dapat beristirahat dengan tenang
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tina E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Agustus 2015
THE WHITE MANSION HOTEL WAS VERY AVERAGE 3 STAR

AVERAGE AVERAGE AVERAGE
6,3
The hotel did not meet my expectations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Therese Q. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Agustus 2015
Excellent staff and beautiful accommodation

The staff are amazing and the hotel's best asset. The accomodation is gorgeous. The infinity pool is bliss!
8,7
I have stayed at a number of boutique hotels in Phnom Penh and White Mansion was excellent. The staff are wonderful, rooms are spacious and spotlessly clean and the pool is amazing. The one disappointment for me was the breakfast - I do not think this matches the standard of breakfasts provided by other hotels such as Pavilion, Plantation and Kabiki and given the cost of White Mansion, it should. This aside, I highly recommend White Mansion!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helen S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Agustus 2015
Cool and classy

Large rooms, excellent boulangerie on site, staff
9,7
Very good stay. Liked the hotel a lot. The only slightly odd thing was as we were leaving they couldn't find a hairdryer from the room we had stayed in the first night only and 3 people asked us about it. As we don't use hairdryers a and hadn't noticed if it was there or not we couldn't be much help. Staff were all very nice, pool area was small but nice - pool was very good for swimming being 25m? Long and 4'7" deep. Loungers were very comfy. The boulangerie was excellent. The area was very good and close to main attractions. Would def stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dhananjay B. Pasangan India, 16 Agustus 2015
Comfy stay in a well maintained nice hotel

Lounge spacious, room neat n clean, quick n filling breakfast.
8,7
I would love to recommend White Mansion Boutique Hotel to my friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nikki M. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 15 Agustus 2015
Beautiful place

Rooms, spa. Pool
9,7
Highly recommend. This place was beautiful. Staff were lovely. Breakfast awesome. Pool lovely. Easy to get to anywhere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank P. Pasangan Australia, 07 Agustus 2015
Exceeded our expectations

Everything
10
The hotel was beautiful, our room very large and comfortable and the service superb. When we had a minor problem with the room air conditioner friendly and polite people were there to fix it almost immediately. The only critique (and this is a minor one) was that they didn't take American Express - not a problem, but an international hotel should do so.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edmund P. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 07 Agustus 2015
Super stay in Phnom Penh

Cleanliness. Quiet room. Attentive service
10
The stay was outstanding and exceeded my expectations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beverley P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 07 Agustus 2015
review of White Mansion Phnom Penh

staff, decor, coffee shop
9,7
Excellent. Wish I had stayed longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ajit N. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 03 Agustus 2015
Short Stay

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Excellent and too short. Next hotel location for family vacation
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kolam renangWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kolam renangWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pusat BisnisWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Klub Anak-anakWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - KafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ResepsionisWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Klub Anak-anakWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobiWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - KafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ResepsionisWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobiWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Klub Anak-anakWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06