atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Area Istana Raja, Phnom Penh, Kamboja 12207 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kolam renang White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kolam renang White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel
Area: Area Istana Raja Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 613 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (613)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lioe S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 06 Agustus 2013
Sangat menyenangkan

Kamar yang bersih, luas dan pelayanan yang baik
9
Sangat menyenangkan dan dapat beristirahat dengan tenang
Monique Q. Pasangan United States of America, 14 September 2014
Wonderful stay

Friendly staff, our huge room and the cleanliness of the entire hotel
9,3
We loved our stay at the White Mansion Boutique. Everyone was so pleasant and several staff members were helpful/accommodating for our several requests. Our room was large and beautifully decorated with tall ceilings. We also
Rindiarningsih T. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 13 September 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly & Helpful staff; Large clean room; Fast service for request.
8,7
I was there with my mum and we certainly enjoy the tranquility of the hotel. The staff was always ever ready to assist and it was service with a smile. The suite room was large & clean and I had a good night sleep in Phnom Penh
Amelia B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 September 2014
Clean and comfortable, great service

Clean, quiet, comfortable
10
Andrew H. Pasangan Australia, 10 September 2014
Cool comfort

Best Hotel breakfast in Asia, Artwork was so good we bought one of Em Riem's paintings, Service and Setting made us feel comfortable
8
Our stay was very enjoyable and we highly recommend this unique hotel.
Torey N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 06 September 2014
A gem! of calm

manager! food, cool vibe
10
I couldn't have wished for anything more
Jonathan H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 September 2014
Overrated

Staff was very accommodating, everything else was average or below average
5,3
Michele S. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 31 Agustus 2014
THE best

awesome and caring staff, great location, awesome breakfast included, everything just the best!!
10
We been treated so well! Staff was soooo helpful, offered pickup service fom airport, organized VISA, motorbike rental, gave us tip and suggestions for everything and they were so heart kinded! Even got an upgrade for the room for a few bucks and left my luggage there for an entire week without any problem. I strongly recommend it!
Monica B. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Agustus 2014
Beautiful hotel, amazing breakfast!

Dramatic room, breakfast,
9,7
Very good! Excellent breakfast, clean rooms. I'd stay here again!
Suh P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Agustus 2014
Comfortable stay

nice and tidy room
8
The room can see sunset and big

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kolam renangWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kolam renangWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pusat BisnisWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Klub Anak-anakWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - KafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ResepsionisWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Klub Anak-anakWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobiWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - KafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ResepsionisWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobiWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Klub Anak-anakWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C02