Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Area Istana Kerajaan, Phnom Penh, Kamboja 12207 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kolam renang White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kolam renang White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel
Area: Area Istana Kerajaan Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 783 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (783)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lioe S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 06 Agustus 2013
Sangat menyenangkan

Kamar yang bersih, luas dan pelayanan yang baik
9
Sangat menyenangkan dan dapat beristirahat dengan tenang
Leong S. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 20 Mei 2015
Friendly staff, location and fantastic breakfast

value for money, location and friendly staff
7,7
The room is spacious. the hotel has friendly staff and very helpful. you can expect fantastic breakfast with wide varieties of food. One thing to note, the sound insulation seems not good enough (my room is ground floor) and I can hear what happens on the room next to me. It had affected my sleep for 15 minutes. Other than that, it is in the royal palace area and close to my customer office. :)
Carmela T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 Mei 2015
White Mansion Stay

Very nice room; efficient staff; good food and bake shop
9
I enjoyed my stay becsuse of the great comfort of my room; very good facilities; impressive hotel set up and design; efficient , welcoming staff. I liked the variety of breakfast and choice of breads
Chang B. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 19 Mei 2015
nice accommodation and warm service

clean and wide room, good service and a nice restaurant for breakfast
8
Rohan L. Pasangan Australia, 14 Mei 2015
Don't stay in the roof space....

Beautiful old building with great staff
7,3
The mansion is a beautiful old building with fantastic staff, unfortunately our room was on the top floor which meant catching the lift then climbing a flight of stairs....inside the room appeared nice but was obvious they had been added into the roof space of the building, almos hade to crawl outside to the balcony so you didn't smack your head on the roof....still did twice....same in the bathroom, stand up from the toilet meant another smack into the ceiling....stuffy hot bathroom with a step up into it which was slippery...only supplied with on room card which meant aircon turns off along with phone chargers ect? I think you need to advise in write ups when selecting a room that they are in the roof space....not recommended for older travellers.
Matthias H. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 12 Mei 2015
Great Hotel, great staff.

Great staff, great downtown location, nice rooms in historical Villa.
9,7
I had a great stay here. Staff is really service oriented and very helpful. It felt like 5-stars. Rooms are all different, my room was big - with big terrace and good bathroom. But there are also some smaller ones. It's an old historic building - nicely renovated. Will come back definitely.
Elizabeth J. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 12 Mei 2015
Excellent Hotel, breakfast not great

Comfort, staff, facilities
7,7
My stay was excellent with the exception of the breakfast where I found a small black hair inside the sausage (inside the sausage casing!). I have blonde hair so I know it wasn't mine! Really put me off. Otherwise a really excellent stay.
Devin K. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 08 Mei 2015
Very Nice

Lovely rooms, nice location, excellent breakfast
10
White Mansion is a lovely hotel in a nice location with an excellent breakfast. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious and clean. The staff was helpful and professional. It is definitely a hotel I will return to.
Neil S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Mei 2015
Very nice hotel, good location, great staff

The staff were excellent. The location was very convenient. The hotel was a nice oasis.
8
Very enjoyable and highly recommended
Elana N. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 April 2015
Overall lovely staff and good value

The staff were amazing , rooms were big and clean , room service and food were good . Massage was also great
8
Very enjoyable . One issue they had though was a barking dog in a house near door , but I moved rooms and it did the trick . Probably something they should have considered though

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kolam renangWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kolam renangWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pusat BisnisWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Klub Anak-anakWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - KafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ResepsionisWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Klub Anak-anakWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobiWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - KafeWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ResepsionisWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobiWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Klub Anak-anakWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelWhite Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - White Mansion Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06