atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

White Mansion Boutique Hotel

street 240, number 26, Area Istana Kerajaan, Phnom Penh, Kamboja 12207 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur
White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kolam renang White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Kolam renang White Mansion Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Hotel
Area: Area Istana Kerajaan Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 773 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (773)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lioe S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 06 Agustus 2013
Sangat menyenangkan

Kamar yang bersih, luas dan pelayanan yang baik
9
Sangat menyenangkan dan dapat beristirahat dengan tenang
Neil S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Mei 2015
Very nice hotel, good location, great staff

The staff were excellent. The location was very convenient. The hotel was a nice oasis.
8
Very enjoyable and highly recommended
Elana N. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 April 2015
Overall lovely staff and good value

The staff were amazing , rooms were big and clean , room service and food were good . Massage was also great
8
Very enjoyable . One issue they had though was a barking dog in a house near door , but I moved rooms and it did the trick . Probably something they should have considered though
Maria J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 April 2015
Lovely hotel in a quiet expat neighborhood

Lovely decor, very attentive staff
8,7
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. As a solo female traveler I had some concerns coming to Phnom Penh as I heard it was very unsafe but this hotel made me feel very comfortable and at home. The hotel is very lovely with plenty of amenities including a good spa and pool. They have a French cafe restaurant downstairs that's become a bit of a popular place for local expats and its where they serve you breakfast in the mornings. It's so charming. Location wise this hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the grand palace and river front (which I only suggest walking during the day and not at night--take a tuk tuk). All in all I really enjoyed my stay here. All the staff knew me and treated me very respectfully and well. I highly recommend!
Chee M. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 18 April 2015
Friendly Poeple

people, quiet, breakfast
7,7
Good.
Poppy N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 April 2015
Beautiful but soulless

The clean spacious rooms, the helpful staff in locating restaurants and sights, the flexible attitude of the overall staff
7,7
If your after the wow factor the hotel Is beautiful, white paint covers the entire of the outside and pretty much every wall inside, the rooms are spacious and clean little flowers on your pillows make the hotel seem magical, the staff were all very helpful the downfall came when breakfast was served. Half the catch on the hotel was it was attached to a pastry cafe, but breakfast was served on white bland bread, absent was partisan bread promised or any breakfast worth mentioning, overall the hotel is perfect if your out and busy all day and night but not if you require to spend some time there as the hotel feel is pretty stark and bland. For the same price there are other more exciting hotel to stay at in Phnom Penh.
Sanford C. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 06 April 2015
Colonial splendor in Phnom Penh

Colonial architecture, excellent breakfast, clean rooms
9,7
I like the Colonial heritage of this hotel. It's like staying at the Raffles Hotel at a bargain.
Mary H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 April 2015
Beautiful hotel, withb indeed up management & staf

Classy, cool oasis , upmarket
9,7
Fantastic
James O. Pasangan United States of America, 02 April 2015
A stellar room at a great price

Room, staff, price
9,7
Just a lovely oasis centrally located in Phnom Penh. The rooms were luxurious at an amazing price, with an aggressively attentive staff.
Nga W. Pasangan China, 31 Maret 2015
Great breakfast, clean white room, nice staff

Great breakfast, clean white room, nice staff
10
We were so delighted by the staff from white mansion hotel. Breakfast - very good! Freshly made omelette, soup noodle with shrimp. Staff - They initiatively introduce sightseeing places/restaurants. They also helped us to communicate with other travelers when there were no taxi at all and we need to go to airport in a hurry. Very helpful and friendly staff. 10 out of 10 marks!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3A04