Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Pulau Hamilton, Kepulauan Whitsunday, Australia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Fasilitas hiburan Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Taman
Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Balkon/Teras
Area: Pulau Hamilton Jumlah kamar: 168

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 184 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (184)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nada S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 27 Januari 2016
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chandan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Desember 2015
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3,3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle T. Pasangan Australia, 22 November 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
7
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xi Z. Pasangan China, 30 Oktober 2015
not bad but a little bit expensive

clean,quiet,nice view
8,7
located well,clean,big apartment with good kitchen and very nice view balcony where u can see the moon-rise from the sea,but no bar or restaurant downstairs,need to go out for a drink.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kit W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Oktober 2015
Great location

Great location, reasonable price, specular view
8,3
Balcony with specular view (we stayed in Deluxe Coral view room) and we love the view very much. Leaking shower head and the bathroom is quite old and need some maintainance. The safebox is out of order (already told the staff but no one come to fix it). We enjoy our stay in Whitsunday Apartment
Laporkan ulasan ini
Layton W. Pasangan Australia, 14 Oktober 2015
Hamo

Location / view / self contained
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 13 Oktober 2015
Beautiful accommodation on a beautiful island

Location, modern room, views
9,7
We had a fantastic stay. We stayed in a Coral Sea View room and the views were absolutely amazing. This was our second stay here and we will be back for sure, love this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peera U. Pasangan Thailand, 08 Oktober 2015
Good location with nice and comfortable room

Location, room,service
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katica T. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 14 September 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay

staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
8,3
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mrs T. Pasangan Thailand, 31 Agustus 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint

Location, views, friendly staff
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Whitsunday Apartments Kepulauan WhitsundayWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Fasilitas hiburanWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior HotelWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior HotelWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior HotelWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - TamanWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Balkon/Teras


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02