Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Pulau Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Mandi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pantai
Area: Pulau Hamilton Jumlah kamar: 168
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 130 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (130)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sharon L. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 15 Juni 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Pasangan Australia, 08 Juni 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 03 Juni 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 Mei 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Pasangan New Zealand, 03 Mei 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 23 Maret 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Pasangan Australia, 09 Maret 2014
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3
Rita S. Pasangan Australia, 06 Maret 2014
LOVELY STAY :)

LOCATION, STAFF, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
6,7
Rebecca F. Pasangan Australia, 24 Februari 2014
Relaxing beach break

Beach side location, the view and it's peaceful surrounds
7,3
The rooms are very spacious with a good sized kitchen if cooking most meals. The location directly across the road from Catseye Beach is great and you can walk to other adjacent hotels that have more facilities such as bars, gym, restaurants etc. During the summer months you have to leave your air conditioner on all the time plus keep the doors closed as the birds fly into the apartment. If you have allergies I would suggest staying elsewhere as we notice mould coming through out bathroom ceiling (just a little) on our last day. It does not affect you if you don't have any issues with it.
Claire W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 27 Januari 2014
amaizing service apartment

large kitchen with all appliances, generous living room and bed room, right in front of beach
8
it was fantastic holiday in whitsunday apartment, friendly staff, free shuttle bus to everywhere, great pools with outdoor spa, steps to beaches, I'll defenitely recommend this to anyone who's going whitsunday for a relax holiday

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar MandiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Toko-tokoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lapangan GolfWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lapangan GolfWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05