atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Pulau Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Taman
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras
Area: Pulau Hamilton Jumlah kamar: 168
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 145 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (145)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Melinda F. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 04 Desember 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 26 November 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Pasangan Australia, 26 November 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Pasangan Australia, 19 November 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Ian S. Pasangan Thailand, 06 November 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Pasangan Australia, 27 Oktober 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Pasangan Australia, 05 Oktober 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 29 Agustus 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Pasangan Australia, 05 Agustus 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Pasangan Australia, 19 Juli 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TamanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras


AS-AGWEB-3B04