Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Pulau Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Mandi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pantai
Lokasi: Pulau Hamilton Jumlah kamar: 168
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 119 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,4
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (119)
Melissa C. Berkelompok Australia, 23 Maret 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Rita S. Berpasangan Australia, 06 Maret 2014
LOVELY STAY :)

LOCATION, STAFF, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
6,7
Rebecca F. Berpasangan Australia, 24 Februari 2014
Relaxing beach break

Beach side location, the view and it's peaceful surrounds
7,3
The rooms are very spacious with a good sized kitchen if cooking most meals. The location directly across the road from Catseye Beach is great and you can walk to other adjacent hotels that have more facilities such as bars, gym, restaurants etc. During the summer months you have to leave your air conditioner on all the time plus keep the doors closed as the birds fly into the apartment. If you have allergies I would suggest staying elsewhere as we notice mould coming through out bathroom ceiling (just a little) on our last day. It does not affect you if you don't have any issues with it.
Claire W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 27 Januari 2014
amaizing service apartment

large kitchen with all appliances, generous living room and bed room, right in front of beach
8
it was fantastic holiday in whitsunday apartment, friendly staff, free shuttle bus to everywhere, great pools with outdoor spa, steps to beaches, I'll defenitely recommend this to anyone who's going whitsunday for a relax holiday
Charles C. Berkelompok Australia, 23 Januari 2014
Sea view, beach side , swimming pool , great view

location, view, fun
8,3
It was a great experience to stay in Whitsundays apartment at Hamilton island , big size one bed room apartment, but lack of hotel services, ideal for family with bit long term stay (lets say at least 4 night) , great location easy to access to beach, few different pools for kids play around, Hamilton island is not a big place anyway, if you 'd looking for bit cheap price with self catering apartment including kitchen and balcony this is the one, or reef view is the better choice..
Jeanitta L. Keluarga dengan anak belia Australia, 15 Januari 2014
Beautiful beach

Location, view and Staff
8
The Children loved it and asked to come back. Has a great view and staff was lovely
Jennifer D. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 13 Januari 2014
fantastic relaxing stay would recommend

on the beach, great sized apartment, great views.
7,3
really enjoyed a nice relaxing stay here, would recommend to a friend, however go in low season as the cost of the apartment is pretty high
Adam S. Berpasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2014
Nice serviced apartment

View, room size and modern
6,7
Room at acommodation was generally good. Hotel is self catering so no restaurant or room service available. Didn't like: No bag stowage. They were just left in reception for anyone to go through the few hours whilst the room was prepared. Not enough info on check-in. Being Hamilton Island and all one owner, I'd expect more of a run down of what you can do etc upon arrival. I'd expect the bags to be taken to the rooms but they didn't do this. I guess it is a serviced apartment but I did pay 500 bucks a night! No golfbuggies available for the whole duration of the trip. Important to book well in advance during peak. Not enough to go around which was disappointing.
Axel W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 Desember 2013
well maintained hotel

location, relaxed vibe, good facilities
8,3
I enjoyed staying at this hotel due to its good location, relaxed vibe, and the garden view from my first floor room. The walking trails begin from the back of the hotel. It's central enough to walk to the main public areas (Front St) in 5-10 minutes, but there are also free, regular buses.
Kaixin Z. Berpasangan Australia, 29 November 2013
A comfortable apartment at the heart of everything

Convenient location, spacious room with great view
7,7
The apartment is located close to the airport, marina and resort centre which was really convenient. Guests on the island has free access to the pools in the resort centre and the pool-side restaurant/bar serves very nice dinner and drinks. The room was spacious with a well equipped kitchen. We booked a garden view room but still got a very nice view of the ocean. There is a general store at the marina where most groceries and fresh produce are available but at slightly higher prices. For longer stays I would recommend purchasing your cooking ingredients with Coles online as this saves you a lot of money on daily meals which otherwise can be quite costly on the island. A free shuttle bus stops right in front of the hotel entrance which takes you to every location on the island. In terms of activities, I strongly recommend the Cruise Whitsundays' full day cruise which includes a trip to Hill Inlet where you get the most superb view of the famous Whitehaven Beach. For the fitters travelers, there is a very nice but rather challenging hiking route right behind the apartment that takes you to the Passage Peak where you get the full view of the surrounding Whitsunday islands. The only downside was the service we got at the apartment. We asked the reception to change our bins the night before we left and no one attended so we had to leave our rubbish on the bench.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar MandiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Toko-tokoWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PemandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lapangan GolfWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lapangan GolfWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03