atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Pulau Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Taman
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras
Area: Pulau Hamilton Jumlah kamar: 168
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 156 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (156)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Chusnul C. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 April 2015
Worth the money

Location , price!
8,7
Lovely
Hayley C. Pasangan Australia, 10 April 2015
Excellent service, but the room stunk.

Excellent Service and right on the beach
6,3
David J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Maret 2015
Beautiful views

Views were magnificent, close to beach and selection of pools, spacious room
8,3
Had a great time, weather was perfect, Ideal location.
David J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Maret 2015
Bliss

Location, views, apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Kathryn I. Pasangan Thailand, 08 Maret 2015
mrs

position, staff ..very polite and helpfuland views
8
Rien S. Pasangan Australia, 02 Maret 2015
Great comfortable room

Room Size, Location, View
8
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a buggy rental place a few minute walk from the hotel. The island is incredible and this hotel was perfectly located next to cats eye beach. The one minor problem we encountered was the shower's water pressure is quite low so showering wasnt so great. I would definitely return to stay here again!
Wendy E. Pasangan Australia, 10 Januari 2015
na

view from balcony, location, room
7,3
we enjoyed our stay.
Melinda F. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 04 Desember 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 26 November 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Pasangan Australia, 26 November 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TamanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras


AS-AGWEB-3A03