atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Dapur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 94 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (94)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Marion B. Pasangan Australia, 27 November 2014
worst hotel!shower useless!
3
a 2 star hotel mascarading as a 4 expensive! excuse used for expense "schoolies week" never recommend this hotel!!!
Michael F. Pasangan Australia, 14 November 2014
Relaxing

view, closeness to town, relaxed staff
8
Andrew G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Oktober 2014
Great location, could do with a bit of TLC.

Location, cost, size
7
Great views from rooms, not a 24 hour reception though. Could do with a little modernising. Bad staff were friendly but limited on what drinks they could make. But on the whole a perfect spot for the beach and shops and local food. And for the price we payed it was adequate.
Isabel T. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Oktober 2014
Beautiful memories formed in Whitsundays terraces

The strategic location in airlie beach despite the hill to climb which was our daily exercise, comfort and spacious with a beautiful view
7
It was an amazing trip, beautiful and relaxing trip which sums up as a real holiday
Adrian B. Pasangan Australia, 04 Oktober 2014
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9,3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 30 September 2014
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6,3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. Pasangan Australia, 29 September 2014
Our stay

Location location location
7,3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 12 September 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Pasangan Australia, 04 Agustus 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 Agustus 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - DapurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C01