Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Dapur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Objek Wisata yang Dekat
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 46

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 122 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (122)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Donald G. Pasangan Australia, 29 Juli 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach

view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
8,3
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter L. Pasangan Australia, 14 Juni 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josephin L. Pasangan Australia, 11 Juni 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Russell T. Pasangan New Zealand, 28 Mei 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cathie H. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mei 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Snezana K. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 12 Mei 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emma B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 10 Mei 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ehsan S. Pasangan Australia, 08 Mei 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marie A. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 27 April 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melissa M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 18 April 2015
my stay

view, location, wildlife
7,7
Peaceful,
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - DapurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AM-AGWEB-4E04