atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sekeliling Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 89 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (89)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Adrian B. Pasangan Australia, 04 Oktober 2014
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9,3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 30 September 2014
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6,3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. Pasangan Australia, 29 September 2014
Our stay

Location location location
7,3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 12 September 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Pasangan Australia, 04 Agustus 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 Agustus 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 13 Juli 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 11 Juli 2014
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Mei 2014
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8,3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.
Liesl B. Pasangan South Africa, 23 April 2014
easy, convenient, breathtaking view

views, location, price
8
Stayed in the ocean view room... amazing view of the ocean and boats afloat in the water, rather steep hill to walk up to get to the hotel, however I will admit that because of that you then have an amazing view from the apartment! The are a few hotels on that same street which have that same steep walk. Overall for the price.... we enjoyed our stay, didn't spend alot of time at the hotel as we were so close to town and preferred to explore instead, I would recommend this to anyone who's wanting an easy, affordable stay close to everything airlie beach had to offer!

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SekelilingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C02