Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat Winston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat Winston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat Winston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat Winston Hotel Manila - Lobi Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Fasilitas Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 81
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,4

dari 244 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,5
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,0
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (244)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Robert H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Agustus 2015
Value

The rooms were clean, the staff was very courteous, Room was very quiet
8
The room was pleasant, slightly small but well worth the money spent, the staff was very pleasant and helpful, the room had adequate security and each floor had a manager at the stairwell to prevent unauthorized people from entering
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charles S. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Agustus 2015
so so

l don't know can't think of any
5
Alright l guess
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jane F. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 Agustus 2015
Good enough for solo travellers.

Location, courtesy of the staff, clean
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joan T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Agustus 2015
Average

Location close to the airport
6
Was good aside from outside area was disgusting
Laporkan ulasan ini
Camilla S. Wisatawan berkelompok Denmark, 01 Agustus 2015
Good and quick service

The service. The staff. Easy for taxi drivers to find
8,3
Our stay was nice. There were a lot of staff and everyone was very service minded and friendly. Check in and out happend extremely fast!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dharmesh L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 30 Juli 2015
Good for transit and short stay!

Cheap, Clean & Roach-free :)
6,7
It was fine. You get what you pay for. I stayed at the 3rd floor which was a bit of a climb, but the room itself was clean, spacious and cockroach-free :) The location is set in a bit of a dodgy area though (not recommended for families with young children!), and I think the staff understood this and that is why they assigned me to the 3rd floor because they saw that I had an Agoda booking :) The room was relatively pleasant for the price - I can't speak for the rooms on the lower floors (ground & first floor) because this is a "Love Hotel" (short-time available). I guess most of the "shady" business goes on at the lower levels so the rooms there may not be so "clean or pleasant". Recommended for transit passengers or short stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
John B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 22 Juli 2015
winston

location
5
Room average felt like a short time hotel .Room service ok but had cockroach crawling around my plate lucky hamburger wrapped in plastic . Did not feel comfortable there no safe and looked dodgey outside but really close airport that was the only plus
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary L. Pasangan Australia, 30 Juni 2015
Winston Hotel

Location to airport
3,3
There was no shuttle service to airport available even though I had arranged it though reception at least 10 hours prior, when the time came to go to airport the i formed me that no service was available and I can catch a taxi. The shuttle service to the airport was one of the main reasons I decided to book Ii to the hotel. Food leaves I lot to be desired and the rooms are very very basic, in fact they are only short time rooms mainly for the locals to bring their girlfriends in for the night and diff entry not for forgiven travelers. There is no restaurants or entertainment within walking distance, better to stay in Ermita or Makiti wher you can find Acommation for around the same price and have all a entities within walking distance. The price they charge for taxi to airport only slightly cheaper from Makiti or Ermita anyway. Totally dis afield with Winston Hotel and wouldn't recommend staying there or booking another hotel with Agodo if this is what they have fon offer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evans R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 27 Juni 2015
Great place to stay.

Large clean comfortable rooms, with good security..
7,7
At first glance the exterior of the hotel it’s not impressible, with the assorted amount of out buildings and open air customer service. But however once inside the buildings/Rooms they’re very nice clean and pleasant. It’s also a well known hotel and easy to find and most taxi driver know where it is. I will recommend this hotel to anyone and I will be happy to stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark L. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Juni 2015
Accomodating staff

Accessibility , courteous staff and value for money
7,3
noisy background at the vip room. Good service. Value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Interior HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Interior HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang DekatWinston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang DekatWinston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang DekatWinston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang DekatWinston Hotel Manila - LobiWinston Hotel Manila - Interior HotelWinston Hotel Manila - FasilitasWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - FasilitasWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Interior HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07