atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat Winston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat Winston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat Winston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat Winston Hotel Manila - Lobi Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Fasilitas Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Mandi Winston Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 81
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,4

dari 165 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,0
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (165)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Charles H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 18 Januari 2015
night stop

Clean bed, quite and good shower
7,7
Absolutely perfect for crashing for one night after 30 hours travelling.
Norberto L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
not recommended to family travellers
2,7
Poor
Evelyn H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Januari 2015
Challenges for young children

food, service and also access to service cars
7,3
At first we could not call the Hotel on the number provided to us via agoda. The Airport Police could not even get through via their cell phone. We found the stay alright, but then when you add an extra bed, one didn't expect it to be just a mattress on the floor. For young children, the lighting needs to be higher and not accessible for them to play with the covers. The light switches as well need to be away from little fingers too. The telephone could be located on the wall as well. When arranging a service car, this needs to be paid separate to the Hotel, as it is a private arrangement (Be prepared to pay between P150-300 for usage, which is great value). However, the food was really superb, and location to the Two Square Mall was great..nice and cheap clothing items that you can by bulk.
Stan S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Januari 2015
Location

1. staff 2. irport service, 3. bathroom
6,3
Scary. I'd like to go into detail but I can't write more than 200char. The place is dark. Must have been grand in its day but they have the lighting so minimal. If it were brighter it would be more presentable... The taxi drivers FROM the airport screw ya. It should be around 250, but they nail you for 500. I didn't have the balls to hand him 250 and walk away... Shame on me... THEY DON'T SERVE FOOD and this site gives no option for that - hence I did a 1.
Markus S. Pasangan Central African Republic, 08 Januari 2015
Great deal for the money

staff location room
7,7
Good
Brian C. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Desember 2014
sleezy,

good staff
4,3
would not go there again. Did not feel safe
Evelyn A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 01 Desember 2014
I don't like the hotel the room is big but dirty.

Food,staff.
4
Way they put in Internet the nice room and clean that is not true.i dicide to change hotel so I spend more money next time I dont beliave internet reservation.
Bastiaan D. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 29 November 2014
Not bad for a one night stay

location near airport, bus terminals and MRT
7,7
Not bad for the price I paid. The room is quite comfy and surprisingly quiet for the location. Easy access to all kinds of transportation. Checking out was a bit messy. First a guy sitting on a desk at my floor checked me out, then when I left the building another guy asked me all kind of questions that I didn't understand and wouldn't want to let me go. I had no clue what he wanted and I was in a hurry so I ignored him.
Chik N. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 20 November 2014
worst experience of taxi....

cleanliness
5
very disappointed with services especially the person "so called receptionist" cannot speak English and the telephone number given was not the right one. We called for taxi services as requested earlier through Agoda was not respond . We also got a taxi through the hotel but at the end the taxi driver brought around the Makati or saying the address was wrong and we needed to pay extra money to the destination.
Stefan B. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 11 November 2014
clean, transient hotel, near airport

clean, quiet, close to airport
6
room was clean and quiet, is a transient hotel, area is not the best, close to airport

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Interior HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Interior HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang DekatWinston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang DekatWinston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang DekatWinston Hotel Manila - Alat Transportasi yang DekatWinston Hotel Manila - LobiWinston Hotel Manila - Interior HotelWinston Hotel Manila - FasilitasWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - FasilitasWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Interior HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurWinston Hotel Manila - FasilitasWinston Hotel Manila - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A08