Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 257 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (257)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Maria H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2013
Bersih, lokasi strategis, dan ramah

lokasi, kebersihan, keramahan
6,7
Kamar bersih lengkap dengan AC dan TV LCD, dengan lokasi yang dekat dengan mall dan sungai
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yulianto P. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 06 Januari 2013
hotel yang simpel

langsung berhadapan dengan pemilik hotel tersebut, yang cukup ramah.
6
sejumlah acara yang kami rencanakan berjalan lancar, hanya saja hotel dengan bangunan bertingkat ini tidak memiliki litf sehingga menyulitkan tamu jika membawa banyak barang atau belajaan serta orang tua yang mengalami gangguan/ kelemahan pada organ tubuh kaki. Di lantai dasar hotel ini juga terdapat pub atau club yang buka pada malam hari hingga midnight sehingga bagi yang membawa keluarga terutama anak kecil yang butuh istirahat akan merasa sangat terganggu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yulianto P. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 06 Januari 2013
hotel yang sederhana

langsung berhubungan dengan pemilik, pemilik yang ramah, service yang cepat
6,7
kegiatan yang kami rencanakan semua dapat terjalani dengan baik, hanya saja kurang cukupnya istirahat kami yang membuat kami mudah kelelahan di perjalanan kami. itu dikarenakan sulitnya tidur di hotel karena terdapat club yang buka malam hingga tengah malam. Dan juga tidak terdapatnya lift sehingga orang tua yang kami bawa mengalami kesulitan menaiki tangga hingga ke lantai 3 di kamar tujuan kami.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janosch M. Pasangan Germany, 05 April 2016
super choice in central kuching
6,7
one of the best guesthouses we stayed in on a long southeast asia trip. very clean and comfortable rooms with cozy bed and very welcoming owner. absolutely recommending this place!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chuang Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Maret 2016
Music to help you sleep maybe
4,3
The tidiness and cleanliness is good for a small place to stay. Only down side is the KTV below can be noisy at night and it operate till 1am or more.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hasrul I. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 13 Maret 2016
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hasrul I. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 13 Maret 2016
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chia C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 29 Februari 2016
Good staff
4
The staffs are very helpful, that what i can say but if you mean the room, definitely different with what u see in the picture. The tv is on the other side which u can't see and I have no idea what is the function of the tv if u can't even see it and the room is very small, choose it If really wanna save budget but to be honest, you can get a better hotel at this rate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kyle B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 Februari 2016
wonderful experience
6,7
I stayed for 4 nights at the Woodpecker Lodge. The room was as promised and I found the location to be perfect. It sits right at the end of the riverwalk and around the corner from the bus stop to Bako National Park, which was my primary purpose for coming to the area. The best part of my stay was the staff. I found them to be kind, professional and genuinely interested in what they do and the place they live. I was lucky enough to have a couple conversations with the owner who really helped me get the most out of my trip to Borneo.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ali G. Wisatawan Tunggal Turkey, 24 Januari 2016
Sometimes u look for something that is more than l
6,7
the owner of hotel Oliver is very kind and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar TidurWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar TidurWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ResepsionisWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - SekelilingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - PemandanganWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - PemandanganWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkon/TerasWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar Mandi


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04