atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar Tidur Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar Tidur Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar Mandi Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar Mandi Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar Mandi Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar Mandi Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobi Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobi Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Resepsionis Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Taman
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Sekeliling Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar Mandi Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar Mandi Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar Mandi Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pemandangan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior Hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pemandangan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkon/Teras Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar Mandi Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Fasilitas Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar Mandi
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 34
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 234 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (234)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Maria H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2013
Bersih, lokasi strategis, dan ramah

lokasi, kebersihan, keramahan
6,7
Kamar bersih lengkap dengan AC dan TV LCD, dengan lokasi yang dekat dengan mall dan sungai
Yulianto P. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 06 Januari 2013
hotel yang simpel

langsung berhadapan dengan pemilik hotel tersebut, yang cukup ramah.
6
sejumlah acara yang kami rencanakan berjalan lancar, hanya saja hotel dengan bangunan bertingkat ini tidak memiliki litf sehingga menyulitkan tamu jika membawa banyak barang atau belajaan serta orang tua yang mengalami gangguan/ kelemahan pada organ tubuh kaki. Di lantai dasar hotel ini juga terdapat pub atau club yang buka pada malam hari hingga midnight sehingga bagi yang membawa keluarga terutama anak kecil yang butuh istirahat akan merasa sangat terganggu.
Yulianto P. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 06 Januari 2013
hotel yang sederhana

langsung berhubungan dengan pemilik, pemilik yang ramah, service yang cepat
6,7
kegiatan yang kami rencanakan semua dapat terjalani dengan baik, hanya saja kurang cukupnya istirahat kami yang membuat kami mudah kelelahan di perjalanan kami. itu dikarenakan sulitnya tidur di hotel karena terdapat club yang buka malam hingga tengah malam. Dan juga tidak terdapatnya lift sehingga orang tua yang kami bawa mengalami kesulitan menaiki tangga hingga ke lantai 3 di kamar tujuan kami.
Edward D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 21 Februari 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
S R. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Desember 2014
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
Sathya R. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 12 November 2014
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
Sathya R. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 01 Juni 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 27 Mei 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Kuangsiang S. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Mei 2014
nothing special and normal budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff and good location
6,3
Woon Y. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 06 Maret 2014
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar TidurWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar TidurWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ResepsionisWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - TamanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - SekelilingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - PemandanganWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior HotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - PemandanganWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkon/TerasWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar MandiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - FasilitasWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A02