Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 207

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 840 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (840)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Tony W. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 31 Januari 2011
Hotel bagus dengan staf yang sangat ramah

Kolam renangnya bagus dan dekat dengan pantai dan pasar oleh2
7,3
Hotel ini terletak di karon beach, pantainya sangat bagus. Banyak bule yang menginap disini. Hotel ini memiliki kolam renang yang bagus dan kamar yang sangat bagus. staff yang sangat ramah dan sangat membantu. saya senang sekali tinggal di hotel ini,
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pemandangan sangat bagus
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaroslav M. Pasangan Czech Republic, 04 Februari 2016
Don't go to Phuket

Nothing special about this hotel.
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wen C. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Desember 2015
Very good location and rooms with sea view

Staff, location and food
9
Wonderful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tengku F. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Desember 2015
Great location and value for money

Great location, helpful staff and nice hotel. A bit run down but ok for short stay
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sujinin L. Pasangan South Korea, 03 Oktober 2015
Nice location

Staff , location , clean
9
The staff were wonderful and really. Breakfast was varied and had a good mix of western and thai location to the beach and main restaurants and bar was great. The pool access room the best!!!. ^^
Laporkan ulasan ini
James K. Pasangan Singapore, 21 September 2015
super poor service & poor facilities

service not bad.
5
HORRIBLE & TERRIBLE!!! I REQUEST TO UP GRADE MY ROOM THE RECEPTION SAY CANNOT coz I book with discount voucher. I told them I will pay for it, THEY STILL SAY CANNOT NOT ALLOWED. I left without argue. On my last day, THEY DONT ALLOW ME TO CHECK OUT! FIND FAULT ON MY ROOM. BROUGHT A BOTTLE OF MINIRALWATER AND SHOW ME IT WAS SLIGHTLY TEAR ASK ME TO PAY(the bottle cap wasn't even open)!! WORST CASE THE HOUSEKEEPER BRING IT DOWN AND STAND BESIDE THE RECEPTION!! Even I explain they dont accept. I spend few sgd $600 on room service food and pool bar and facial spa during this 1 night stay. I pay for what I really open in the frig. Im a They dont believe DEMAND ME TO PAY HORRIBLE!! I HAVENT COMPLAIN THEIR POOL TILES FALL OFF & BROKE all over the swimming pool LOTS OF DANGER. POOL NO FILTER DAM DURTY GOT A LAYER OF OIL FLOATED ON THE water SURFACE! All FACILITIES &equipment of bingbong TABLE, POOL ALL IN VERY BAD CONDITION!!! GYM AND KIDS ROOM NO AIRCORN AND GOT VERY STICK SMELLS! lastly DONT USE THEIR 30% FOOD VOUCHER IS ALL A TRAP! I HAD ENOUGH OF GIVING MY HEART FELT TRUE COMMENTS. This I will not expain any further. I am not speaking out of fustration or giving unreasonable remarks. Pls is true. You can go and stay in yourself and you will believe what I feedback here is all true! Tks for reading it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Choon K. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 28 Agustus 2015
Way above expectation

The view of the pool, the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
7,7
Read many reviews of the hotel regarding water from taps and accessibility to rooms. Was pleasantly surprised that this was not the case. The room was great, clean, large and no brown water from the taps. Bad thing is the wifi. But easily overcome by getting a local SIM card with bundle data.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marwa E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bahrain, 12 Agustus 2015
Excellent location

Opposite the beach , close to nice restaurants, nice location.
7
It was ok The furniture was ald. The bed sheet wasn't that clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maya M. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 04 Agustus 2015
Good location

Is good location food and room is clean
8,7
I stay in 3 Aug the beachfront is wonderful room are clean .We enjoy the pool and breakfast staff is helpful .if I come again I will stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hock H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Juli 2015
good hotel

nearby beach,confordtable
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SekelilingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anakWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - KafeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Denah


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06