atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 207

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 787 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (787)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tony W. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 31 Januari 2011
Hotel bagus dengan staf yang sangat ramah

Kolam renangnya bagus dan dekat dengan pantai dan pasar oleh2
7,3
Hotel ini terletak di karon beach, pantainya sangat bagus. Banyak bule yang menginap disini. Hotel ini memiliki kolam renang yang bagus dan kamar yang sangat bagus. staff yang sangat ramah dan sangat membantu. saya senang sekali tinggal di hotel ini,
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pemandangan sangat bagus
Suryati Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Maret 2015
Woraburi - nice to stay with limited facilities

sea view, near road side and nice room
7,3
everage
Kelsey H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Maret 2015
Very comfortable, great pool, perfect location

The 3 best things are the pool, rooms, and location.
8,7
Great stay many options for activities. I got my scuba cert there. Great massage. Right across the street from the beach, which is amazing. Great staff, very helpful. I will stay there again if I make it back.
Angelina G. Pasangan Australia, 17 Februari 2015
very standard for 4 star beach hotel

room size; staff attentiveness; beach location
5
Overall this hotel isnt BAD but it isnt as good as a 4-star. We paid a higher rate for a better room but only for size, as all the rooms were facing the pool, which in my opinion is 'great' only if you like the noise of screaming children. Design of hotel very poor (eg 5 minute walk from lobby to our room) with everything in the pool area echoing to all the rooms, not to mention the fact that we could see into every elses' rooms. And we couldn't get hot water from the shower in the deluxe room and the shower water stank (smelt like strong chlorine worse than other hotels). Staff effort was great with incompetent laundry service staff.
Tony B. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Januari 2015
Our romantic stay in Karon beach

We only booked two nights. Thank goodness. It was across from the beach.
4
The room was filthy and the shower tub was so dirty we were afraid to take a shower. Mold every where. The pool was so dirty it looked like someone did their laundry in it. So we did not go in. There was no cable for tv. So about five clear channels you could watch but not in English . We would rate this hotel maybe a two star and that was because it is across from the beach, which is very nice. I would never stay here again and would not recommend that anyone stay here until they clean it up.
Mark H. Pasangan Australia, 06 September 2014
Pool Access room is a must

Pool access room, beach location,variety of games and activities
7,3
We had a pool access room which was fantastic, breakfast wasn't included in our stay, but we paid the full price for buffet breakfast each day, and not that outstanding., lacks variety. very relaxing atmosphere overall. lots of Russian tourists staying here. beware of the giant rats which come out in the pool area in the evening, not in the rooms though
Michelle M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Agustus 2014
Beach retreat

Value for money, Location, cleanliness
9
Very good, Karon is nice and quiet. Was a lovely pool - beach nearby is not nice. Staff are not as friendly as most people in Thailand but are OK. Excellent value
Chaitanya M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 17 Agustus 2014
Value for Money

Location, Spacious Rooms and Well Maintained
9,7
Stay at Woraburi was pleasant as it's closer to the beach, restaurants, shops etc. Perfect place and well maintained. Spacious rooms and clean. I would definitely recommend to others.
Todd R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 31 Juli 2014
Good hotel good location

Pool and leaving
6,7
Short
Sujie S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 31 Juli 2014
Excellent location and staff!

Location, Staff & Value for money.
9,3
Location was excellent, and staff were the best but the building itself was in need of some TLC. Would stay there again for the great location, satff and value for money.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C01