atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 207

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 800 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (800)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tony W. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 31 Januari 2011
Hotel bagus dengan staf yang sangat ramah

Kolam renangnya bagus dan dekat dengan pantai dan pasar oleh2
7,3
Hotel ini terletak di karon beach, pantainya sangat bagus. Banyak bule yang menginap disini. Hotel ini memiliki kolam renang yang bagus dan kamar yang sangat bagus. staff yang sangat ramah dan sangat membantu. saya senang sekali tinggal di hotel ini,
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pemandangan sangat bagus
Saowanee S. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 15 April 2015
Perfect place to stay

Room, swimming pool, spa and reception area
10
Amazing time. Great spa
Roger K. Pasangan Singapore, 14 April 2015
Value for money

Hotel staffs at front desk is good , room is clean, location is okay
8
It's a nice hotel for relaxation , I would come back again if I going to stay in Karin beach .
Dante D. Pasangan Australia, 07 April 2015
Very average, ok if you don't want service

Location was ok
5,3
Poor service Poor internet Poor TV service Poor house cleaning Very over rated
Jalsil D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 April 2015
👏👍😄

Rooms is good, recommend the pool access. I like the food super yummy that expensive Friendly staff.
8,7
Recommend woraburi for those who have kids not crowded! Love it.
Michelle K. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Maret 2015
Great value. Great pool. Good location.

Pool, beach (across the street), staff
9,7
This part of Phuket is much more laid back and relaxing than other super touristy areas. The beach across the street is perfect. The pool area was the best part of this resort. There were always areas available in the sun or shade. It has a wandering lagoon feel to it. We didn't try the food here but the drinks at the pool bar were good. Room was good. Only complaint, which isn't really an issue, would be the shower which leaked a bit on the bathroom floor. But it really wasn't a problem. Everything was wonderful and we recommend this to anyone. You won't be disappointed!!
Suryati Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Maret 2015
Woraburi - nice to stay with limited facilities

sea view, near road side and nice room
7,3
everage
Kelsey H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Maret 2015
Very comfortable, great pool, perfect location

The 3 best things are the pool, rooms, and location.
8,7
Great stay many options for activities. I got my scuba cert there. Great massage. Right across the street from the beach, which is amazing. Great staff, very helpful. I will stay there again if I make it back.
Angelina G. Pasangan Australia, 17 Februari 2015
very standard for 4 star beach hotel

room size; staff attentiveness; beach location
5
Overall this hotel isnt BAD but it isnt as good as a 4-star. We paid a higher rate for a better room but only for size, as all the rooms were facing the pool, which in my opinion is 'great' only if you like the noise of screaming children. Design of hotel very poor (eg 5 minute walk from lobby to our room) with everything in the pool area echoing to all the rooms, not to mention the fact that we could see into every elses' rooms. And we couldn't get hot water from the shower in the deluxe room and the shower water stank (smelt like strong chlorine worse than other hotels). Staff effort was great with incompetent laundry service staff.
Tony B. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Januari 2015
Our romantic stay in Karon beach

We only booked two nights. Thank goodness. It was across from the beach.
4
The room was filthy and the shower tub was so dirty we were afraid to take a shower. Mold every where. The pool was so dirty it looked like someone did their laundry in it. So we did not go in. There was no cable for tv. So about five clear channels you could watch but not in English . We would rate this hotel maybe a two star and that was because it is across from the beach, which is very nice. I would never stay here again and would not recommend that anyone stay here until they clean it up.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A04