atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang Rapat Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Karon Jumlah kamar: 207

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 712 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (712)
Tony W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 31 Januari 2011
Hotel bagus dengan staf yang sangat ramah

Kolam renangnya bagus dan dekat dengan pantai dan pasar oleh2
7,3
Hotel ini terletak di karon beach, pantainya sangat bagus. Banyak bule yang menginap disini. Hotel ini memiliki kolam renang yang bagus dan kamar yang sangat bagus. staff yang sangat ramah dan sangat membantu. saya senang sekali tinggal di hotel ini,
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pemandangan sangat bagus
Garth M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 12 April 2014
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff

Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
8
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
Warich P. Keluarga dengan anak belia Thailand, 10 April 2014
Hotel is closed to the beach

Location
7
Breakfast is okay. staff are nice. It is closed to the beach.
Carly G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 April 2014
disappointing, rude staff,

location, fast check-in & local restaurants
4,7
the building was run down, staff were rude, full of rude russians. will not be staying here again and was glad to check out. only had free wifi in the lobby.
Michael H. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 11 Maret 2014
Very enjoyable.

Great location. Quiet and beach across road. great layout. No mosquitoes. Great swimming pool. Bright open room.
8,7
Probably the best hotel for value in Karon beach. Shuttle bus to Patong twice a day (for free). Plenty of choice of restaurants on the main street outside the hotel. A great hotel to relax in. The trip adviser rating was not that good. However, it deserves a much higher rating.
Gert R. Berpasangan Denmark, 09 Maret 2014
OK

swimmingpool, close to beach, food
7,3
OK, and we might return, but not that we will talk a lot about this in the cold winternights.
Brian W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 09 Maret 2014
Will not go back

Close to beach
4,7
The hotel is built in a U shape meaning virtually all the rooms face out directly over the swimming pool and directly into somebody else's room, there is no privacy whatsoever in most rooms and the curtains need to be drawn all the time on all floors if you do not want strangers looking in on you. I also had a friend who stayed there at the same time and got what was described as an ocean view room. A much better description would have been an Ocean view glimpses if you stand on the balcony room. The "king size" bed in my room was actually 2 doubles joined in the middle meaning that as one bed was slightly higher than the other there was a ledge around the hip area making it impossible to get a comfortable nights sleep. I finished up sleeping side on in the bed so that I could get to sleep. Luckily I was there alone because as a couple it would have meant a terrible nights sleep. Breakfast was of a very poor standard and even the eggs were pre cooked and put in a tray instead of being cooked to order. Three of the 4 mornings I was there I settled for juice, coffee and fresh fruit because of the quality of the food (when it had not run out)I am not sure how this hotel considers itself to be 4 star when compared to several other 4 star establishments that I have stayed at before in Phuket. I won't be back
Eleanor C. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 23 Februari 2014
Terrible! Bad quality and value.

Close to the beach. The breakfast options were plentiful and the swimming pool was big.
4,7
The hotel was old and dated, not at all to the standard I would expect at the price we were paying. Thanks goodness we only stayed for 2 nights because I would have checked out early otherwise. The room we stayed in on the 5th floor had really low water pressure and the showers didn't have hot water. The sink was blocked when we arrived and the air conditioning unit was very old and rattled all night, causing a bad nights sleep both nights. The only positive is that the breakfast supplied a lot of options and the beach is only across the road.
Tiffany S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 Februari 2014
Great location

location, room size, breakfast
8,7
We had a great time at this resort. When we checked in they didnt have a room with two beds, it took a little time, but they ended up resolving the issue with an upgrade which was very nice of them. Breakfast is great and the location is fantastic!Karon beach is much quieter than Patong, but still has LOTS going on.
Emelie S. Berpasangan Sweden, 18 Februari 2014
hemskt hotell som jag inte skulle rekomendera alls

egentligen ingenting, men om något så läget
4,3
när vi kom ville de uppgradera oss till ett rum med poolaccess, vi hade bokat ett deluxerum. när vi fick rummet luktade det fukt och mögel! det kändes snarare som en nedgradering än en uppgradering! vi bad att få det rum vi bokat och att vi ville ha ett rum med balkong som på bokningen. efter lite mutter fick vi i alla fall det rum som vi bokat. rummen är väldigt enkla och rättså ofräscha med osköna sängar. vi dödade x antal kackerlackor på rummet vilket vi inte anser borde behövas på ett hotell i denna prisklass. skulle knappt gradera det till ett 3stjärnigt hotell! frukosten är under all kritik, både smakmässigt och hygienmässigt då den till exempel saknar kyla till mejeriprodukter. skulle aldrig rekommendera det här hotellet till någon. för dom pengarna kan man få ett mycket bättre hotell i karon!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anakWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05