Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Aqua Suites Guam
Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kolam renang Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Lobi Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Ruang Rapat Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pusat Bisnis Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Restoran Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Resepsionis Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Ruang Rapat Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Resepsionis Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Spa Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Toko-toko Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur
Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kolam renang Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Lobi Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Fasilitas Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Tamuning Jumlah kamar: 142

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 164 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
6,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,5
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (164)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Gina H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Februari 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gener I. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Desember 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Crystal G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Guam, 27 Desember 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Crista V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 Oktober 2015
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Douglas V. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 24 Juli 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Travelius H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 18 Juli 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Felix C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 03 Juli 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6,7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark T. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Juni 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erina Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 16 April 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gloria M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 April 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar TidurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kolam renangWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Ruang RapatWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pusat BisnisWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestoranWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ResepsionisWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Ruang RapatWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ResepsionisWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Toko-tokoWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar TidurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar TidurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar TidurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar TidurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar TidurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar TidurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kolam renangWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FasilitasWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar TidurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kamar TidurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02