Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Kota Macau, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Tempat Masuk Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renang Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Kecantikan Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Toko-toko Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Wynn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa
Lokasi: Kota Macau Jumlah kamar: 1000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

9,0

dari 274 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (274)
Adli A. Berpasangan Indonesia, 02 April 2014
sangat menyenangkan dan luar biasa

kamar yang mewah,service memuaskan dan sangat bersih
10
hotel bertaraf international dengan kasino yang besar.kamar hotel sangat bagus.
Reza S. Berpasangan Indonesia, 27 Mei 2013
Luxury Hotel

Comfortable, Good Design, Luxury
9,7
Overall cukup baik. Datang pk 13.30,check in, kamar baru bisa dimasuki pk 15.00. Dalam proses menunggu, tidak ada tempat duduk (lobby hotel merupakan area pintu masuk Casino) Rotunda sedang dalam tahap perbaikan s.d. 1 Juni 2013. Sebaiknya hal ini diberitahukan juga di Agoda karena atraksi seperti ini merupakan salah satu daya tarik menginap di Wynn
Dendi D. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 15 Maret 2013
Bagus sekali

bersih, pelayanan bagus, room nya besar
9
Karen H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 03 April 2014
wynn macau is tastefully fabulous,same decor as LV

decor,shops,location, pricey you get what you pay for
9,3
I booked in advance as dates/availabilty can be an issue, this is a first choice hotel in macau but I understand chinese clients perfer the encore macau over the wynn mac. the decor is similar to the wynn in las vegas(carpet,walls) I stayed in a one bedroom suite & it was unforgetably fabulous the suite had a huge bathroom& big jacuzzi tub big black granite shower a description of pure luxury, check in is private at the newly renovated wynn club, shops were all high end, service, concierge service excellent perfect english resourceful, confirming international flights. my visit to macau was alot of fun the wynn & venetian were similar to the las vegas wynn & venetian but theres only one las vegas, macau is a whole different experience completely well with kids you werent allowed to walk thur the casino gambling area, so seeing the hotel as entirely wasnt possible which felt like a smaller place & to get to the cantonese resturant you needed to walk outside around the building, macau makes more revenue from gambling than las vegas but theres more shows & shops & things to do in las vegas the show to see in macau was the "water dance" at the city of lights hotel on the other side of the island
Reena K. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 20 Februari 2014
Wynn wants a fancy hotel,this is not a fancy hotel

the breakfast, free shuttle
3,7
We asked for a non smoking room. Our room had clearly been smoked in numerous times when you told customer services they didn't really care. No free wifi!!! Well the room decor is substandard border line tacky (I've stayed at all ends of the hotel spectrum and there are cheaper hotels that are so much more classier), smoking everywhere (come on, what centenary are we in?), casino had no atmosphere.
Sangwook P. Berpasangan South Korea, 26 Januari 2014
Great city View with fabulous food.

CIty View, Bright Room,Toiletries and Vanity.
8,7
I liked this hotel because the room inside is Bright compare with other hotels. Of course, its' food is excellent & shopping area is also very convenient.
Jian B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 Desember 2013
Centrally located Close to shopping areas

Large size Fast internet Large bathroom
7,3
centrally located where its easily accessible to amenities
Boon Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 27 November 2013
Excellent

Musical fountain, nice night view of bridge and the beds are very comfortable.
8,7
Albert R. Berkelompok United States of America, 05 November 2013
Wynn Hotels... nothing but the best

service, cleanliness, luxury
10
I love Wynn hotels and the Wynn Macau did not disappoint.
Bambang T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 15 Oktober 2013
Typical Casino hotel

Large Room, Large Bathroom, Nice Design
8,7
One thing I need to share with traveller especially with children under 21 years old. Once I walk surrounding the hotel. Suddenly rain comes. When we try to enter the hotel back from the other side, the security was not allowed us to pass the casino area with children. So we have to walk surrounding outside the hotel to reach the lobby.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Wynn Macau Hotel MakauWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Tempat MasukWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renangWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon KecantikanWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Toko-tokoWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiWynn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04