atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Resepsionis Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Resepsionis Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Causeway Bay Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 1042 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (1042)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jie Z. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 20 Desember 2014
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9,3
as great as always
Natalia T. Wisatawan Tunggal Ecuador, 10 Desember 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Kathy C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 07 Desember 2014
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!
Herman R. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 03 Desember 2014
Need air freshener or perfume for guest room

very convenient and has enough informations for travelers.
6,7
Alyssa K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 November 2014
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Wisatawan bisnis Estonia, 22 November 2014
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected
Mu Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 19 November 2014
Very convenient location great place good price.

Price. location. confortable
10
Very clean and comfy.
Adam P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 November 2014
great location

clean helpful good location free wifi
6,7
Daniel C. Wisatawan bisnis Brazil, 03 November 2014
Spectacular location

Local Local Local
6,7
Yesinn is good! Could be better if the rooms were cleaner. But a good spot. Good service, very good climate. I'd always.
Ann V. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 01 November 2014
Great!

Room space, location, roof garden
8,3
I had a great time here! Slept in a 9 person dorm. Room is clean and there is enough space, there are big lockers for your bag. There is air conditioner. Bathroom is clean and also roomy, but in the morning it can be busy. Beds are clean and comfortable and there is little privacy due to curtain. Location is in the center, lots of shops, mtr is a 2 minutes walk. Roof garden is a great place to meet new people, you can just sit there with you own bought beer from the 7 eleven around the corner :)

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ResepsionisYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ResepsionisYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05