Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dapur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Taman Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Taman Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Resepsionis Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Taman Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Taman Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Taman
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Taman Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Taman Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Taman
Area: Causeway Bay Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 1165 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (1165)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eri V. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 15 Desember 2014
Hostel yang lumayan untuk backpacker

Lokasi strategis, kamar dan kamar mandi lumayan bersih, fasilitas internet yang cukup kencang
6,3
Kekhawatiran kami karena kami tiba di Hongkong pada tengah malam akan mengakibatkan kami kesulitan check in ternyata tidak perlu. Resepsionis 24 jam langsung menerima voucher yang kami print dari Agoda tanpa banyak pertanyaan. Lokasi yang strategis dan fasilitas wifi yang cukup kencang menjadi favorit kami selama tinggal di sana. Karena memang hostel untuk backpacker, beberapa dari kami kesulitan saat harus mengangkut koper sambil menaiki tangga 1 lantai ke tempat resepsionis.
Aaron M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 30 April 2015
Great cheap accommodations. Great location.

Great
8,3
Wei S. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 30 April 2015
amazing place

clean comfortable
9
amazing place with low price, even a window near my bed!
William W. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 26 April 2015
Value for $$ hostel with strong WiFi

Location, value for $$ & easy access
6,7
Choose your bed on the mid-level or top-level, coz if floor level, you might enjoy smelly shoes by other guests. Location & safe environment. Difficult to locate hostel entrance for first timers. Need to carry your luggage up one floor before you can use the lift. There were lots of shopping malls & restaurant nearby. Recommend for young big groups.
Maureen M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 April 2015
A Must Visit for every Backpacker in HK

Location. Value for Money. Efficient Staff.
8,7
I took a trip to HK last April. I was supposed to be in HK for about a week, but decided on staying in Macau instead for a couple of days. When I first got to HK, I stayed over at a friend's place. However, they were only able to host on weekends, so I had to find myself someplace for the remaining days. My friend suggested Yesinn @Causeway Bay and I am sure glad he did. The place was really easy to find. I simply took the train from Sha Tin all the way to Causeway Bay. Got out of Exit B. Crossed the street and voila, I was already checked-in. I liked how each bunk bed was sufficiently provided with electrical sockets for charging and the night light also was useful. Their keycard that served a dual purpose of accessing the room as well as the locker was very convenient. Finally, they had useful information that helped in my travel. The best deal was finding out that the bus that goes to the Airport is just 2 blocks away, so I can take that instead of a taxi or the Airport Express. When I am in HK again, I will definitely not think twice about checkin in at Yesinn @Causeway Bay. Keep up the great work, guys!!!
Jocell D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 16 April 2015
awesome

Cleanliness, comfy, friendly staff
10
Awesome, everything is accesible. Its near the MTR, Chinese foods available outside, near Time Square and mcdonalds. I would recommend this to budget travelers . 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿
Hsiu A. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 07 April 2015
Nice

The staff are nice. Location is good as well
8,7
Antonio P. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 07 April 2015
Ciao

People, ambiance, location
8,7
Paul V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 Maret 2015
hard to bring luggage to check in area

location, value of money, staff performance
7,3
nice..
Allister P. Wisatawan Tunggal South Africa, 12 Maret 2015
It's Hong Kong.

Location, price, and easy to access.
7
Stay was comfortable, even though it was 21 man dorm it was quite and I could relax as I was a bit sick. The dorm bathrooms did smell a bit off, not entirely sure they clean properly. But it is a 21 man dorm and wasn't a train wreck. The beds were hard, very thin mattress on a board so if you sleep on your side. You'll hurt your hip. However this is Hong Kong and things are expensive this hotel I chose because of the location being great. First time in Hong Kong and it's cheap and easy to get to the hostel. Just take the a11 bus to Causeway Bay, go stand in line after you buy a ticket or get an octopus card. It costs 40hkd to get there and the bus is new and air-conditioned so the sights are pleasant. Don't forget to push the buzzer. To stop the buss at Causeway Bay, it will come up on the screen/display. Other than that the location was superb, I walked around to the park and to times Square. The subway is right there also when you need to go somewhere else. I'd definitely consider going back, definitely a place for beginners to go to. Central and easy to access everything.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3A02