Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 1299 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (1299)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Eri V. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 15 Desember 2014
Hostel yang lumayan untuk backpacker

Lokasi strategis, kamar dan kamar mandi lumayan bersih, fasilitas internet yang cukup kencang
6,3
Kekhawatiran kami karena kami tiba di Hongkong pada tengah malam akan mengakibatkan kami kesulitan check in ternyata tidak perlu. Resepsionis 24 jam langsung menerima voucher yang kami print dari Agoda tanpa banyak pertanyaan. Lokasi yang strategis dan fasilitas wifi yang cukup kencang menjadi favorit kami selama tinggal di sana. Karena memang hostel untuk backpacker, beberapa dari kami kesulitan saat harus mengangkut koper sambil menaiki tangga 1 lantai ke tempat resepsionis.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 05 Februari 2016
The locker card didn't work took some time

Clean and good bathroom
7,3
Had a good rest but since it's strategic, u may hear vehicle sounds passing by
Laporkan ulasan ini
Byeongkyu M. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 03 Februari 2016
great place

good location
7,7
it's a good place to stay and reach anywhere
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miriam F. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 19 Januari 2016
You get what you pay for, ish

Great rooftop patio & 4th floor terrace, lovely cleaning staff, great
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryu S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 17 Januari 2016
I'm disapointed. I don't want to stay anymore.
3
Firsy, reception Staff is very very rude and no smaile, no explain about hotel, not kind. Second, The hotel location was difficult to find. Third, Room is very cold, I bet you can not sleep without wearing socks. Finnaly, breakfast is not included. Even though someone gives me free stay there, I will reject it. It'S very worst hotel for me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bingjie D. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 06 Januari 2016
Comfortable

It has great location and the room is cozy
10
The mixing room is quite than female room. Maybe it depends on roommates.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jangmi L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 31 Desember 2015
best hostel in causeway

chances to meet the good people. best location. clean room.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeongeun O. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 27 Desember 2015
good connectivity

price. location. clean
7,3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cing M. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 12 Desember 2015
Convenient, budget and clean hostel for Solo trip

Great location and Clean
8,7
I had a good stay in Yesinn Causeway Bay hostel during my solo trip! This was my first solo trip and my first hostel stay in Hong Kong. I in 9 female dorms and overall was an awesome experience where the bed and toilet are clean with private locker. Staffs are friendly and they can speak good English, Easily access to convenient stalls, restaurants, and shopping mall. It's only 5 minutes walk to causeway bay MRT station and about 10-15mins walk to Sogo and Time Square.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 Desember 2015
Love this hostel, except for 2 very rude staffs

nice and clean rooms, good location, roof top
9
Whenever I'm in Hong Kong, I always stay here. Everything is almost perfect, everyone was friendly and helpful. Manager Kenneth was really accommodating and kind, Joe (my favorite) was hardworking and always pleasant, Jenny is also a good one and cool. But I don't know with Jolly and Joana, these two were rude and not doing their job right. Especially Jolly, she has to learn to stop talking behind people's back. She won't know that a guest can understand Chinese language as well. We are guests, so I think Jolly and Joana must learn what good customer service is or how their job works. I hope the owner will get what I mean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ResepsionisYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DapurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TamanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TamanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TamanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TamanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TamanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TamanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TamanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TamanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07