atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Resepsionis Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Resepsionis Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Taman
Area: Causeway Bay Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 1078 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (1078)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eri V. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 15 Desember 2014
Hostel yang lumayan untuk backpacker

Lokasi strategis, kamar dan kamar mandi lumayan bersih, fasilitas internet yang cukup kencang
6,3
Kekhawatiran kami karena kami tiba di Hongkong pada tengah malam akan mengakibatkan kami kesulitan check in ternyata tidak perlu. Resepsionis 24 jam langsung menerima voucher yang kami print dari Agoda tanpa banyak pertanyaan. Lokasi yang strategis dan fasilitas wifi yang cukup kencang menjadi favorit kami selama tinggal di sana. Karena memang hostel untuk backpacker, beberapa dari kami kesulitan saat harus mengangkut koper sambil menaiki tangga 1 lantai ke tempat resepsionis.
Abe S. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 31 Desember 2014
Very comfortable, but too many beds

Clean,
8
The room was clean, totally safe, friendly staff. Little confusing to find this place, It's not on the Hennessy road.
Mingka C. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 31 Desember 2014
:)

People, Location, Lounge
9,7
If I get any chance to go back to Hong Kong, I definitely go Yesinn again!
Jie Z. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 20 Desember 2014
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9,3
as great as always
Natalia T. Wisatawan Tunggal Ecuador, 10 Desember 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Lim T. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 09 Desember 2014
Value for location

Easy access for transportation
10
Clean, staff are nice, location are good
Kathy C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 07 Desember 2014
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!
Herman R. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 03 Desember 2014
Need air freshener or perfume for guest room

very convenient and has enough informations for travelers.
6,7
Alyssa K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 November 2014
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Wisatawan bisnis Estonia, 22 November 2014
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ResepsionisYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ResepsionisYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3C05