Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Resepsionis Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Pusat Bisnis Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 33

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 283 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (283)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Dini K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 31 Juli 2015
Kamar luas

Ada peralatan masak dan kamar luas
7,7
Kamar luas dan ada dapur, lengkap dengan peralatan masaknya.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dini K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 Juli 2015
Lokasi agak sulit di temukan, banyak yg tdk tahu.

Kamar cukup besar, fasilitas kamar lengkap.
8
Lokasi sebenarnya strategis dekat dengan tempat makan tapi sulit di temukan, supir taksi yg kami naiki dr airport tidak tahu letak dan lokasi hotel, kami diturunkan di jalan yg mempunyai nama mirip dengan lokasi hotel sehingga kami mencari selama 1 jam untuk menemukan lokasi, dan dengan bantuan penunjukan lokasi yg ada di aplikasi di agoda mobile, akhirnya ketemu, kamar bagus dan luas.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vioren V. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 November 2012
service ok, ukuran kamar besar

kamar luas
8,3
kamar luas, nyaman, ada microwave. penerima tamu sangat sopan, baik, helpfull. lokasi agak jauh dr MTR, tp sepanjang perjalanan menuju MTR banyak tempat makan n tempat belanja.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoi Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Januari 2016
Small and freezing room

valuable
5,3
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tak L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Januari 2016
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to

There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
4,3
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachelle L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 Januari 2016
Souless Apartment

space, bed and ambiance
5,3
Besides being a big apartment, I would not book this apartment again. The dayshift guard was so rude that even waiting in front the door is a big no-no for her. And my group were waiting for the van to take us to the airport! We were asking her nicely about where to eat in that area but answered us that she was only a security guard. We tried being nice to her by greeting her to no response. Her answers were only no or no response. Second the apartment's shower area was flooded due to the rainshower head and had to shower in the bathtub. The glass panels in the bathroom was the worst as you had no privacy, not even if you sit in the living room. Book other hotels in hong kong as there are so much to choose from other than this apartment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suhanda S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 09 Januari 2016
Cleanliness

close to get local food
6,3
So far during 4 nites stayed there were Good. The most helpful lady was the nite attendant at the lower level and if not mistaken her name was Ms. Ling. She was voluntarily help me out to push and bring our luggage right after taken out from the taxi. I understand they have no bellhop but her attention and helping out at the right moment upon arriving was really undeniably sincere and i was really surprised. Two thumbs up for her. In the room overall as if it looks clean, but under the sofa cushion and living room rug have not been vaccum for quite some time and it was really dusty also the drainage for the standing shower is full of hair and soap scum and had to clean myself to get water drain out quite fast. The housekeeping should pay attention on this since the design is hidden under next to the bath tub.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael G. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2016
Great location and very spacious apartment

Location, Design and bathroom facilities
6,7
This is a great option for a couple who wants to stay in this area. The apartment has a lovely contemporary design and finish. The bathroom is great although the clear glass on the walls might be a concern for some. It is just a short walk to Nathan Street and also to a very popular restaurant section
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boon S. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Januari 2016
a very large room

location is good. along atreet of korean food
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Minhyung C. Pasangan South Korea, 31 Desember 2015
it was allllright~

strict,cosy,quiet
8,7
it was better than i expected. although it was bit difficult to find, it like that everywhere in hk. i hope there would be more local food to eat around. the service was nice. hoped they would had greeted me more. but in overall it was wonderful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong KongYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ResepsionisYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior HotelYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior HotelYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Pusat BisnisYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Tempat MasukYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Tempat MasukYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ResepsionisYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04