atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Pusat Bisnis Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Taman Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Pusat Bisnis
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 125 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (125)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Henry W. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Januari 2014
Kedua kali tinggal di Yin

design , room , location
9,3
ini kali ke dua saya tinggal di yin . kali pertama yaitu pada bulan october 12 . kamar yang masih sama bagusnya dengan waktu saya menginap . fasilitas dalam kamar yang sangat lengkap . dan kamar berukuran luas untuk seukuran apartment di hong kong . lokasi yang sang at modern di tengan kota hong kong dan pusat hiburan hong kong . akses mudah kemanapun , dan petugas yang sanagt bersahabat … banyak restaurant , dan pusat hiburan LKF … pusat perbelanjaan yang modern dan lengkap , semua hanya berjarak tidak jauh dari yin serviced apartment
Mark R. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 08 Februari 2014
clean, modern, good location

clean, modern, good location
8,7
pleasant all round considering you are staying in such a built up area, cant complain about seeing your neighbour in the next building so clearly
Yip C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 06 Februari 2014
It's a taste of local life of Hong Kong

Location surrounded by local restaurants. Sapcious room, and it's a service apartment.
7,7
15 meters away there is a local fruit market, surrounded by local restaurants, and chinese cafe. 2of them are very famous wanton noodles.5 mins walk to the central, where the big brands are. It's a service apartment, so I won't expect they have much service like a hotel, but it's in a city, it's so easy to find restaurants nearby, convenient store is just down stairs. Room is about 50square meters. For the price and location, it's acceptable.
Young I. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 11 Januari 2014
must place to try out young or old

modern clean convenient and staff very. kimd and helpful
10
Super in all way but would be good to habe them do survey direct as well. I left a pair of gloves in the closet. Wish i can find it
Rico W. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Januari 2014
Superb...!!

Room,clean,location
8
Yim T. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 25 Desember 2013
it was great

clean room
6,7
Ka Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 22 Desember 2013
Modern, clean, helpful staff

Clean and stylish room, friendly staff, big room
7,3
This was a very family friendly place to stay. I was very pleased with everything thing about my experience. I will stay here each time I am back in this area. Rooms was very clean and the people treated you like family.
Yee S. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Desember 2013
good place to visit, i will come back again

comfort room , good staff, good location
9,7
Chung K. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 14 Desember 2013
Nice and superb hotel

Nice design, near the shopping mall, quiet surroundings
8,7
Victor N. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 28 November 2013
Very comfortable and feels like a home

design, size of the room and location
7,7
It was a very good stay. The hotel is easy to find. There are only 2 rooms on each floor, so privacy is at a high level. The rooms are well designed and very spacious.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong KongYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior HotelYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Pusat BisnisYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - TamanYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Pusat Bisnis


AS-AGWEB-3C04