Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness YK Patong Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Resepsionis YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobi YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restoran YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restoran YK Patong Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 60
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 203 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (203)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
David T. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 18 Agustus 2015
Best value hotel l ever see

The best thing was the price, big bed, wardrobe, dressing table. TV, air con safety deposit box and balcony. I was upgraded fee because they had overbooked. Nice pool on the roof
8,7
Everything very good and no problems, close enough to beach and shopping and nice food market nearby so all in all unbeatable for the price. Definitely would stay there next time but price l paid was in low season so expect to pay more in high season. Staff very helpful and all amenities close by including laundries.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grachelle D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Agustus 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean and good location!
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 03 Juli 2015
..

location,pool,price
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leon P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Juni 2015
Great stay

Huge bed and room, swimming pool, friendly staff
10
My girlfriend and I stayed here but as it was low season it rained a lot. It was so cheap to stay here and we found ourselves something to do every day besides of the weather. Lovely little pool as well. Bed was great and room itself was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siu F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 Mei 2015
cheap good

cheap clean good hospitality
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kostas I. Wisatawan Tunggal Greece, 03 Mei 2015
Gave me more than i wanted

Value for Money Room Comfort Cleanliness
10
I liked the pool the location the area has a night market. Walking to the beach it was 5 minutes for me, Bangla road is much much further.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ahmed A. Wisatawan berkelompok France, 25 Maret 2015
air conditionnal no work in my room during 3 weeks

location, staff, price
7,7
Very good but 3 weeks whitout air conditionnal
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tassawar R. Wisatawan Tunggal Pakistan, 14 Maret 2015
Below average

Location
4,3
To some extent its good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mikko T. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 11 Maret 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5,3
little bit far from the beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mikko T. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 10 Maret 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, staff
6
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - ResepsionisYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobiYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranYK Patong Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07