atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness YK Patong Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Resepsionis YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobi YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restoran YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restoran YK Patong Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 60
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 182 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (182)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tassawar R. Wisatawan Tunggal Pakistan, 14 Maret 2015
Below average

Location
4,3
To some extent its good
Mikko T. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 11 Maret 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5,3
little bit far from the beach
Suthasinee S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 17 Januari 2015
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Manjunatha G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 14 Januari 2015
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9,3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2015
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4,3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. Pasangan South Africa, 03 Januari 2015
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
Rubbish
2,7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 18 Desember 2014
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4,3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 18 September 2014
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8,7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.
Khoi S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 05 September 2014
Nice stay

near a gym, spa, beach, FamilyMart and everything else for a cheap price.
10
For the price, it is really a well located hotel. The life spa and fitness is at the opposite street. There is a night market next to it. The family mart (where water can be found) is also nearby. The motorbike and car rent is just across. So is the laundry, beach and etc...

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - ResepsionisYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobiYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranYK Patong Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A06