Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness YK Patong Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Resepsionis YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobi YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restoran YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restoran YK Patong Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 60
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 192 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (192)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Siu F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 Mei 2015
cheap good

cheap clean good hospitality
8,3
Kostas I. Wisatawan Tunggal Greece, 03 Mei 2015
Gave me more than i wanted

Value for Money Room Comfort Cleanliness
10
I liked the pool the location the area has a night market. Walking to the beach it was 5 minutes for me, Bangla road is much much further.
Ahmed A. Wisatawan berkelompok France, 25 Maret 2015
air conditionnal no work in my room during 3 weeks

location, staff, price
7,7
Very good but 3 weeks whitout air conditionnal
Tassawar R. Wisatawan Tunggal Pakistan, 14 Maret 2015
Below average

Location
4,3
To some extent its good
Mikko T. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 11 Maret 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5,3
little bit far from the beach
Mikko T. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 10 Maret 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, staff
6
Mikko T. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 09 Maret 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, staff
6
Mikko T. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 08 Maret 2015
nice hotel

clea, location, staff
5,3
Mikko T. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 07 Maret 2015
nice hotel

clea, location, staf
5,3
Suthasinee S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 17 Januari 2015
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - ResepsionisYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobiYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranYK Patong Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03