Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Pulau Bantayan, Pulau Bantayan, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 35 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (35)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ram Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 20 Desember 2015
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8,7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tomislav K. Wisatawan Tunggal Croatia, 23 November 2015
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claire G. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 19 November 2015
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carla P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 16 November 2015
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Humberto J. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Juni 2015
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grace J. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Mei 2015
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 08 Mei 2015
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Justine V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 17 Maret 2015
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew U. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 27 Februari 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melissa M. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Februari 2015
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Yooneek Beach Resort Pulau BantayanYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - PantaiYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - ResepsionisYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Tampilan Luar HotelYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Tempat MasukYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Fasilitas hiburanYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Tampilan Luar HotelYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - RestoranYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - PantaiYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Interior HotelYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Interior HotelYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Interior HotelYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - PantaiYooneek Beach Resort Pulau Bantayan - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01