atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Pulau Bantayan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Resepsionis Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Tempat Masuk Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai
Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interior Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interior Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interior Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran
Area: Pulau Bantayan Jumlah kamar: 7

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 21 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (21)
Pilih berdasarkan:
David M. Pasangan Australia, 20 Juni 2014
Relaxing

Staff, Location, Value
8
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Tadahiro Y. Pasangan Japan, 20 September 2013
good beach front affordable resort

kind staff, good location
6
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
John W. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 19 September 2013
A bit of a shambles

Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
6,3
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
Greg B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 14 Juli 2013
Relaxing and fabulous beach

1) Next to the beach 2) Excellent location and close to Santa Fe 3) Simple clean rooms
8,3
Our stay at Yooneek was very nice. We stayed at this hotel for 9 days. The sandbags and the blue plastic barrels, however, in front of the resort make the place look cheap. I don't like it. The barrels and sandbags are necessary because the tide can sometimes be very high. If you like to be next to the beach and close to Sante Fe this is the place to be. Sante Fe is a very nice community. The people are super friendly. There is also a school behind the resort. You'll be surrounded by Filipinos. The staff at Yooneek was very nice and they can speak English very well especially Mark and Amy. They were very nice to our 8 year old boy. I was sick one day and they went to the drug store for me and got me some aspirin. The old lady, the owner's mother, gave me some tiger balm. Very nice people. There was one problem though. If you plan a trip to Virgin Island, make sure Raymie makes a list of all the food items and tells you the total cost. The total cost can be very confusing and costly. Raymie, however, was a very good cook.
Sergeant Y. Pasangan South Korea, 09 Juni 2013
very good resort

beach front / bar / few people island
9
good
Jeffrey W. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Mei 2013
Best Beach Bar

Bar, Beach, Comfortable
7,7
Bart L. Pasangan Belgium, 18 Mei 2013
Boracay, but not so crowded and much more quiet.

Location, Big rooms, High-quality bar & restaurant
9
This hotel is at the good side of the pier, close to the (very good) restaurants in town The hotel is happy to provide you with a scooter for 350 pesos per 24 hours. The beach is awesome, the view is breath-taking, one comes fully relaxed by staying at Yooneek!
Agnes V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 April 2013
Great Service

Great service, perfect beach front, large rooms
8,7
One thing will stand out. Very good service. We will be back because of Remie, who has been very kind to render ALL errands. He made our stay hassle free.
Agnes V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 April 2013
Great service

Great service, beachfront, large rooms
8,7
Agnes V. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 April 2013
Hassle free. Thanks to the staff and Remie.

Friendly staff, beachfront, bar on beach
9
Comfortable because of the hotel staff. Especially to Remie. Resto waiting time must be improved. Our food was served 1 hr after ordering.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Yooneek Beach Resort CebuYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsionisYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Tempat MasukYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interior HotelYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interior HotelYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Interior HotelYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiYooneek Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02