Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lobi Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Mongkok Jumlah kamar: 5
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 59 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (59)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ai L. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Juni 2015
Exploring HK

Location Only
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 September 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yi C. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 18 September 2014
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
C T. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 17 September 2014
OK

OK
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chiong L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 11 September 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheng H. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 25 Juli 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hui M. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 15 Juli 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yang J. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 14 Juli 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ahmad D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Juli 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zainuddin M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Mei 2014
Good

Near to MTR and Market
6
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - LobiYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tempat MasukYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06