atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lobi Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Mongkok Jumlah kamar: 5
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 54 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (54)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christine Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 September 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Yi C. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 18 September 2014
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6,3
C T. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 17 September 2014
OK

OK
7,7
Chiong L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 11 September 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 25 Juli 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 15 Juli 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 14 Juli 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Juli 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Zainuddin M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Mei 2014
Good

Near to MTR and Market
6
Siew H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 23 April 2014
NICE

Strategic location
7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tempat MasukYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tempat MasukYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Alat Transportasi yang DekatYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tempat MasukYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar TidurYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kamar MandiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - LobiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08