Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Yuliati House

Jalan Sukma Banjar Tabesaya No.10 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Yuliati House Bali - Interior Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Restoran Yuliati House Bali - Kamar Tidur Yuliati House Bali - Kamar Tidur Yuliati House Bali - Kamar Mandi Yuliati House Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Balkon/Teras Yuliati House Bali - Kamar Tidur Yuliati House Bali - Interior Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Kamar Tidur Yuliati House Bali - Taman Yuliati House Bali - Tempat Masuk Yuliati House Bali - Makanan dan Minuman
Lokasi: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 9
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 55 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
6,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (55)
Asim J. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 13 September 2013
cocok untuk keluarga

lokasi sangat bagus dekat dengan pusat pusat perbelanjaan yang terkenal , bisa menjadi pilihan bila tujuan ke Jakarta untuk berbelanja atau berwisata kuliner, mudah dicapai dan banyak alternatif angku
6
lokasi sangat bagus dekat dengan pusat pusat perbelanjaan yang terkenal , bisa menjadi pilihan bila tujuan ke Jakarta untuk berbelanja atau berwisata kuliner, mudah dicapai dan banyak alternatif angkutan yang melewati hotel ini, tempat untuk parkir mobil juga cukup tersedia, saya sangat puas tinggal di hotel ini karena sesuai dengan perkiraan saya akan kenyamannya
Teo L. Berpasangan Indonesia, 15 Juli 2013
Hotel dengan pelayanan kekeluargaan

Makan pagi yg enak, pelayanan dengan kekeluargaan, lingkungan yang asri
6,3
Dari hotel saya dapat menjelajah pusat Ubud dengan mudah, seperti pasar Ubud, jl. Monkey Forest, jl. Hanoman dan Jalan, Ubud raya.
Ayaessa M. Berpasangan Indonesia, 16 September 2012
Lokasi yg nyaman & kamar berukuran besar

Kamar Besar, Sunyi, Menyatu dengan alam
6
Saat menginap, suasananya sunyi. Di pagi hari udara sejuk dan ramai suara burung. Kamarnya bersih dan nyaman.
Tip Shopping: Lokasi dekat dengan pasar ubud
Marilyn P. Berpasangan France, 01 April 2014
Really nice family homestay

Relaxing, good breakfast, nice staff
9,3
Really nice staff the family of yuliati homestay is always here to help. The breakfast was great. Room was simple but nice for the price. The place is very quiet so perfect to relax. Each room get its own lil terrace.The location is great because it s 5min walk from the main street and shopping but without the all the busy side of the city. The room is furnished with a cupboard to put your clothes and stuff. WIFI works really well even in te room. Bad aspect : room interior a bit old, fan not really efficient and dying. The room 6 bathroom was not really good especially the water shower system. No flushing toilet. But for a backpacker budget it s good enough. We stayed there for Nyepi and even though it´s not allowes to do anything they served us a traditional balinese nyepi breakfast which was great!
Peter Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 Februari 2014
Booked out on arrival,no record of Agoda booking

Character,surroundings and space
6
Was 'put up in a spare room, as Yuliati said there was no record of my Agoda booking. As it was booked out, the booked 'Guests' kept me awake as they arrived at all hours of the morning. Poor communication skills from staff and they are presently building more rooms on their grounds. Nice breakfast and garden area, but unsure if all the other cabin / standard rooms,are showing their age as well.
James G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 11 Agustus 2013
friendly, simple, family

run by a family, in a quiet place, comfortable bed
8
The Yuliati House is run by a family. They were all friendly and made my stay comfortable. I wish it had been more of a cultural experience. I arrived during a ceremony day and the staff made special food and offering for that morning. I asked a few questions, and perhaps they were just too busy, but they didn't seem interested in sharing their culture. But they did provide me with great food. And the room was fine. No AC or flush-able toilet (which was difficult to deal with and a little embarrassing to ask for help) but I managed. It's all a little far east on Ubud Raya, close to the big archer statue, so if you want to get to the center of town or anything west of that, you'll need transport or face a 15-20 minute walk (which isn't that bad of a thing). It is within a five minute walk of a few good restaurants, convenience store, and a super cheap internet cafe. And it's next door to a jazz cafe. Overall, I thought it was fine.
Truc P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 09 Agustus 2013
nice garden view and good location

quiet and relaxing surrounding environment, attentative staff, affordable for solo traveller
7,3
I enjoyed my stay here. I went sightseeing a lot so I did not stay in the hotel most of the time. Good place for sleeping and a short break at the coffee table with the garden view after a long day walking/ driving. The only bad thing about my room is the bathroom. It is quite dirty and smelly a bit. But if you are a solo travel and do not mind about these small details, Yuliati is a suitable place for you.
Laura H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 05 Agustus 2013
Relaxing.

Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
8,3
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Vivek P. Berpasangan India, 27 Juli 2013
Bad Experience

Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
4,7
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.
Randall B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 21 Juli 2013
Nothing special, Ok for a few nights

Inexpensive, close to Jazz Bar
4,7
Was ok, nothing spectacular, staff was friendly, room was ok, not bad for a night, maybe two but no more.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Yuliati House BaliYuliati House Bali - Interior HotelYuliati House Bali - RestoranYuliati House Bali - Kamar TidurYuliati House Bali - Kamar TidurYuliati House Bali - Kamar MandiYuliati House Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelYuliati House Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelYuliati House Bali - Balkon/TerasYuliati House Bali - Kamar TidurYuliati House Bali - Interior HotelYuliati House Bali - Kamar TidurYuliati House Bali - TamanYuliati House Bali - Tempat MasukYuliati House Bali - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3C07