atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Yuliati House

Jalan Sukma Banjar Tabesaya No.10 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Yuliati House Bali - Interior Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Restoran Yuliati House Bali - Kamar Tidur Yuliati House Bali - Kamar Tidur Yuliati House Bali - Kamar Mandi Yuliati House Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Balkon/Teras Yuliati House Bali - Kamar Tidur Yuliati House Bali - Interior Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Kamar Tidur Yuliati House Bali - Taman Yuliati House Bali - Tempat Masuk Yuliati House Bali - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 9
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 64 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (64)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Asim J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 13 September 2013
cocok untuk keluarga

lokasi sangat bagus dekat dengan pusat pusat perbelanjaan yang terkenal , bisa menjadi pilihan bila tujuan ke Jakarta untuk berbelanja atau berwisata kuliner, mudah dicapai dan banyak alternatif angku
6
lokasi sangat bagus dekat dengan pusat pusat perbelanjaan yang terkenal , bisa menjadi pilihan bila tujuan ke Jakarta untuk berbelanja atau berwisata kuliner, mudah dicapai dan banyak alternatif angkutan yang melewati hotel ini, tempat untuk parkir mobil juga cukup tersedia, saya sangat puas tinggal di hotel ini karena sesuai dengan perkiraan saya akan kenyamannya
Teo L. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Juli 2013
Hotel dengan pelayanan kekeluargaan

Makan pagi yg enak, pelayanan dengan kekeluargaan, lingkungan yang asri
6,3
Dari hotel saya dapat menjelajah pusat Ubud dengan mudah, seperti pasar Ubud, jl. Monkey Forest, jl. Hanoman dan Jalan, Ubud raya.
Ayaessa M. Pasangan Indonesia, 16 September 2012
Lokasi yg nyaman & kamar berukuran besar

Kamar Besar, Sunyi, Menyatu dengan alam
6
Saat menginap, suasananya sunyi. Di pagi hari udara sejuk dan ramai suara burung. Kamarnya bersih dan nyaman.
Tip Shopping: Lokasi dekat dengan pasar ubud
Scott H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 Agustus 2014
was transferred to another bungalows

clean, breakfast, location
6,7
Was transferred around corner to Jalan hanuman road. Nice bungalow and friendly staff and great breakfast, except there was foreign Buddhist group staying that decided to make chanting and drumming and bells every morning starting at 7.15am and then every sunset also. So there was no peaceful garden! I complained to the staff and then also to the Buddhist group who all said they would not make the noise till 8.30am, but they lied and just continue at 7.15am! I made 5 day booking and as soon as they was over I left.
Eiry B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Juli 2014
Ok stay but not what it looks like in pictures

Good staff, good breakfast
7,7
The stay here was ok but the room didn't look like the pictures. It was clean but very old fashioned and run down but as is all of ubud. There was no flush on the toilet but the shower was hot. The staff were really friendly and helped us booking our onward journey to nusa lembongan. The breakfast was also really good with a choice of different things such as omlettes, toast and they come with fruit and tea/coffee. The staff even let us use their umbrella the one night when it was raining. The location was ok, down a street from the main strip but a fair walk to the monkey sanctuary (20-30 minutes). But run down but a good option for budget travellers.
Amy W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 Juni 2014
Nice guest house, some plumbing problems.

The breakfast, lots of variety, made upon request. The staff, friendly & attentive.
7,7
It was a nice stay. The first room I was in had a leaking sink not connected to any plumbing line, just water poured out to the floor. The bathtub in that same room was beautiful, but had a hole and instead of draining water leaked out heavily soaking the floor and getting under the tiles in the bathroom area and in the living area. Once they moved me, everything was really agreeable. Hope they get the plumbing fixed because aside from that, there were no issues.
Keiko S. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 20 April 2014
Very friendly and comfrotable

Their treatment is very warm and friendly with the atuthentic Baliese family atmosphere. The locaction is convenient close to the centre of Ubud.
8,7
In a traditional Baliese house, the authentic Bali life can be available. The rooms are kept clean and wi-fi access was no problem all day. I could spend the time here just as comfortably as at home. There are quite a few restaurants nearby either for the local and the international, so I could enjoy the variation every day at quite a reasonable price. Within a couple of minute walk, there is a great yoga studio in the centre. With the easy access, I could enjoy yoga every morning!
Marilyn P. Pasangan France, 01 April 2014
Really nice family homestay

Relaxing, good breakfast, nice staff
9,3
Really nice staff the family of yuliati homestay is always here to help. The breakfast was great. Room was simple but nice for the price. The place is very quiet so perfect to relax. Each room get its own lil terrace.The location is great because it s 5min walk from the main street and shopping but without the all the busy side of the city. The room is furnished with a cupboard to put your clothes and stuff. WIFI works really well even in te room. Bad aspect : room interior a bit old, fan not really efficient and dying. The room 6 bathroom was not really good especially the water shower system. No flushing toilet. But for a backpacker budget it s good enough. We stayed there for Nyepi and even though it´s not allowes to do anything they served us a traditional balinese nyepi breakfast which was great!
Peter Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 Februari 2014
Booked out on arrival,no record of Agoda booking

Character,surroundings and space
6
Was 'put up in a spare room, as Yuliati said there was no record of my Agoda booking. As it was booked out, the booked 'Guests' kept me awake as they arrived at all hours of the morning. Poor communication skills from staff and they are presently building more rooms on their grounds. Nice breakfast and garden area, but unsure if all the other cabin / standard rooms,are showing their age as well.
James G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 Agustus 2013
friendly, simple, family

run by a family, in a quiet place, comfortable bed
8
The Yuliati House is run by a family. They were all friendly and made my stay comfortable. I wish it had been more of a cultural experience. I arrived during a ceremony day and the staff made special food and offering for that morning. I asked a few questions, and perhaps they were just too busy, but they didn't seem interested in sharing their culture. But they did provide me with great food. And the room was fine. No AC or flush-able toilet (which was difficult to deal with and a little embarrassing to ask for help) but I managed. It's all a little far east on Ubud Raya, close to the big archer statue, so if you want to get to the center of town or anything west of that, you'll need transport or face a 15-20 minute walk (which isn't that bad of a thing). It is within a five minute walk of a few good restaurants, convenience store, and a super cheap internet cafe. And it's next door to a jazz cafe. Overall, I thought it was fine.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Yuliati House BaliYuliati House Bali - Interior HotelYuliati House Bali - RestoranYuliati House Bali - Kamar TidurYuliati House Bali - Kamar TidurYuliati House Bali - Kamar MandiYuliati House Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelYuliati House Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelYuliati House Bali - Balkon/TerasYuliati House Bali - Kamar TidurYuliati House Bali - Interior HotelYuliati House Bali - Kamar TidurYuliati House Bali - TamanYuliati House Bali - Tempat MasukYuliati House Bali - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B03