atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Kamar Mandi Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Resepsionis Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobi Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobi Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior Hotel Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior Hotel Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior Hotel Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior Hotel
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 80
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 271 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (271)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Verry G. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 17 November 2012
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

Hotelnya bersih, Lokasi dekat dengan daerah kuliner, dekat dengan mall, dekat dengan premiere 101, sayang kamarnya sangat kecil
6,7
Ngiik K. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 30 Juli 2014
Hotel at strategic location

Shopping mall is just across the road.
7
Shirley H. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Juli 2014
Economic

Clean, Big, Cheap
9,3
It's a great stay... Near to mall, alot of restaurants around. The room is wide & clean..
Luen C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 17 Juli 2014
business trip

comfortable
8,3
Joseph A. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 13 Juli 2014
It was a great stay

Clean, simple & value for money
6
Great since I have been staying here for few times.
Tham K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 11 Juli 2014
great hotel

nice location
6
clean room and friendly staff is the reason that make me stay this hotel soon.
Che H. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 22 Juni 2014
Great

Spacious, good staff and nice design
10
Simpson G. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 22 Juni 2014
Not so pleasant

Near to shopping complex
4,7
I dislike the single sharing door for shower room & toilet!
Joseph A. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 15 Juni 2014
Was a great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money
6,3
I was a great stay since I have been staying here for few time during my previous trip.
Stefan F. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 13 Juni 2014
Pretty basic. Just fine for Solo Traveler.

Location to airport and city. Just 2 Floors. Rather quiet place.
7,3
All in all a pleasant stay. Without doubts recommended to Budget Solo Travelers.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Kamar MandiZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ResepsionisZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobiZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobiZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior HotelZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior HotelZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior HotelZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B05