or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Building Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Balcony Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Spa Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1074 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1074)
Sort by:
Tuomas C. Couples Finland, February 2, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location
6
The rooms are nothing special, but they're quite affordable and in a good location. The pool is nice. You can find better hotels with a cheaper price if you walk around
Robert C. Solo travelers Poland, January 26, 2012
Good to stay

10 min of walking to the beach, charming swimming pool, breakfast until 11.00am, quite big double room
7.7
quiet and comfortable hotel, convenient access to crowded places nearby (make sure first that you like places like kuta, search the net for more info!). beautiful pool, restaurand orders delivered to the room, massage by the poolside. but: one wall in my room was very thin, i mean it was definetely not soundproof :) far below my acceptable standards.
Nightlife Tip: It's near to nightlife area but you do not hear the sounds of the clubs. Very quiet during the night.
Steven H. Couples Australia, January 18, 2012
Great location price.Spoit by one staff

Location, facitlities, price, most staff
8.7
Great stay spoilt by one desk staff member.
Vitali K. Couples Canada, January 14, 2012
Very good location, hotel in need for some reno.

Location, location and location, is the only good thing about it.
5.7
this hotel has very good location near to the shopping, restaurants and walking distance to the night life. other then that, there is not much else to say nice about the hotel. it needs some serious renovation. everything is very old and stinky, i had to change room 2 times before i got an ok room. other things to note: the hotel is at the very back of some series of side streets that even some local taxis had problems finding it. internet prices at the hotel are just retarded so if it's something that you have to have, you better off looking at a more expensive hotel that has a free wifi.
Graeme S. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2012
ok for stopover

quiet sheltered spot in the middle of the bustle of kuta
7.3
shower pressure was very low , tight alleyway for taxi to transverse to entry. service good and polite staff. safety deposit box at front desk. security seemed ok. good central spot to everything,yet sheltered from the hustle and bustle of the madness of kuta.
Sam S. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 6, 2012
good pool and bar however not best room quality

pool and bar
6
really enjoyed my stay here however rooms are not very clean and are not great quality however it is not enough to wreck your trip as the pool is very good and you only sleep in your rooms at the end of the day!
Shopping Tip: bargain and dont give up!
Tina C. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2012
Lovely garden and pool area, very cute bungalows

The pool area and garden was lovely
8
The little garden and pool area was like a little haven, having a massage by the pool by the onsite masseuse was heaven
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a massage by the pool!
Dieter U. Solo travelers Germany, January 3, 2012
quite place in a bussy town

nice rooms with a bath in a little garden, restaurant , swimmingpool,garden in good conditions, service top
8.7
two beautiful days in a nice location with a very kind staff... the hotel is not new, but in a good condition... next time in kuta, i would go to same place again...
Shopping Tip: all streets around are little shopping males
Christine G. Couples Australia, January 3, 2012
Small old style balinese budget hotel

Quiet and compact with friendly staff, walking distance to everything Kuta has to offer.
10
this was our 2nd stay at the ida and after previously staying in a standard room this time we had a superior room. the room was spacious, always clean and well serviced. our room was upstairs with a balcony and the only downside was the stairs (there was a sign advising caution as slippery when wet) and i actually had a fall. hopefully the hotel will put some non slip edging on the stairs at some point in the future. the gardens are well maintained and add to the ambience of the place. all the staff always greeted you with a smile and a cheery hello, especially in the dining area. looking forward to our next stay at the ida.
Mary D. Groups Australia, January 1, 2012
Small Cosy hotel in the heart of Kuta

Great staff, clean rooms, located in the heart of Kuta
7
my friends and i stayed at the ida over new years for 2 nights. received a free upgrade from superior to a deluxe bungalow. staff are very friendly and helpful. rooms where clean,no mini bar however you do a have small fridge to store you own drinks. right behind matahari shopping centre, 5 min walk to kuta beach and 2 min walk to jalan legian where restaurants and nightclub light up the street. stay here if you would like to be in the heart of kuta if you are going for a few days. the pool is the only thing letting this hotel down as it is on the small side. for a budget hotel i would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BuildingIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room BalconyIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa Room

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03