or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ida Hotel

Jl. Kahyangan Suci Off Jl. Tegal Wangi, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bungalow Ida Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Double Ida Hotel Bali - Superior bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Room Exterior Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Building Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Bathroom Ida Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Ida Hotel Bali - Nangka Restaurant Ida Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Balcony Ida Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room Ida Hotel Bali - Spa Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1087 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1087)
Sort by:
Welly A. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2012
too small room for me.. sorry..

restaurant
6.3
a hotel with nice, friendly and kind staff.. nice.. I'm appreciate it.. the restaurant was good, the breakfast was delicious.. the swimming pool was nice, not too large but i like it, there's a jacuzzi too.. but the room was too small for me, with a not too good bed and tv.. the bathroom not too good but there's a bathtub inside it.. massage is available beside the swimming pool but i didn't try it.. overall for me, thats good.. thank you so much
Irene G. Couples Australia, February 29, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

easy access to many venues but quiet and private
10
we enjoyed food pool the company of the staff particularly those doing the massages ad manicures pedicures room was fine gardens were pleasant plenty of advice
Stephani R. Couples Colombia, February 28, 2012
friendly staff in a very rustic hotel

friendly staff as most hotels in Bali
8.3
we booked two nights but we end up staying only one. staff was friendly and helpful, beach and enterteinment streets are not too far however hotel is located in a small and dark street and the toilet in the room was very rustic, in fact, the whole building was simply ok. would recomend if traveling solo but dont walk home in the night, better take a taxi.
Iqbal A. Groups Australia, February 28, 2012
budget hotel, worse staff avoid kadek anggra

You will like the old style pool
3.3
I have booked the hotel,manager was not that happy about the price I paid so she had thrown me to a worse room in the hotel,I guess this is the policy of hotel or that particular manager to provide worse room .when I raised concern about room first they told me that they dont have any room availble but when I insisted they came up with 5 rooms to show me I got one with the very helpful staff member.The room did not have much safety, hinges were broken so I always worried about my belongings, you dont wanna do that when you are on holidays.Very nice old style pool but the internet hotspot is so bad i could not connect at all, breakfast buffet is good but same everyday.Bar is rip of 15000 for a bottel of water. suggestion for management : your hotel is not bad but you need to have good staff at reception. It will not cost you extra if your staff your staff use the customer service protocals, like polite to customer, stand up to talk to customer, greet and smile,help where you can,everything is missing from your staff.There is so much competition in empolyment market management can get five star customer service and empolyees at same cost but can have more business when customers returns because of them. overall I recommend you can have better hotel at this rate so you dont have to put up with receptoion and staff.
Deepthi B. Couples India, February 27, 2012
Great location but bathrooms are awful

Location, cute swimming pool
6
Location of the hotel is great and layout is good, with a swimming pool. However, our 1st room had a cockraoch and they gave us a 2nd room. This room did not have hot water and the bathroom was flooding whenever the shower was used. This was fixed that night. Bathrooms are old and need renovation.
Nightlife Tip: Close to legian street which is the party scene
Martin K. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
Good and nice place good service and friendly staf

Close to kuta sq
6.7
Good welcome with welcoming drink. all waiting for arriving . all was in according with the arrangements. Friendly staff good organized all services. Rooms regularly cleaned every day. Room was good size with the en suite, very good organised hotel Recommending to all visitors if they want to be close to Kuta sq.
Adam B. Solo travelers Afghanistan, February 22, 2012
Great value for money

Friendly staff
8.3
have stayed here before hotel still as good as ever. some rooms could use an update but they are kept clean and tidy. close to everything.
Aidill S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Small hotel area but reasonable room size

Traditional scenary
5.7
Located near to the town. 10 mins walking to the beach. public transport a bit difficult as the location is isolated at the back of the building. Reasonable room condition but very limited choice of food.
Qing Z. Couples China, February 14, 2012
balinese hotel. good

15 minutes from the airport. full of balinese style.
10
15 minutes from the airport. full of balinese style. but the bed is too small.
Michell M. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, very helpful,

I like that its close to the shops etc but is still quiet.
7.7
i have stayed here a couple of times now and am always happy with the service, the room and facilities. the only drawback is the hot water which unlike other places was plentiful. it was just that it would surge and scalding hot water would come out. you had to jump in and out of water and adjust all the time. apart from that every other aspect of the hotel is ideal. i like that i can walk to most places i want to go but the noise level is pretty good. one place i stayed in legian there was music all night that was so loud i couldn't sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ida Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool with JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow External BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Balinese Bungalow Internal BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family BungalowIda Hotel Bali - Deluxe Outdoor BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior TwinIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleIda Hotel Bali - Superior bathroomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Room ExteriorIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Standard BuildingIda Hotel Bali - Standard BathroomIda Hotel Bali - Standard RoomIda Hotel Bali - Nangka RestaurantIda Hotel Bali - JacuzziIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family Room BalconyIda Hotel Bali - Superior Family RoomIda Hotel Bali - Spa Room

Customer Reviews - Ida Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03